Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Phuket Sea Resort

Viset, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Maalai Resort
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Indgang Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Have Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Strand Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefra Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Udsigt Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Udsigt
Område: Rawai Antal værelser: 69

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 184
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (184)
Sorter efter:
Tommy A. Par Denmark, 19. januar 2013
Dejligt hotel men for mange russer

Værlser lige ved pool er ok
7
Ganske godt gode værlser personalet middel god morgen mad pænt pool
James G. Par Australia, 12. juni 2015
Disappointment v rating

Location , pools
4,7
Tired and shabby this is a pity 'cos a great location overrun with cats
Thawidat C. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 18. januar 2015
Phuket Sea Resort
5
No any sincerely ! ์No any sincerely in the hotel service such as I use the tour service from the hotel when the bill come i have to paid extra that it not show in the Brochure and when i check with other tourist they paid more cheaper than me and when i come back from the tour and check with the hotel about this they said it not their mistake and because they never contact about this tour agency that why they don't know about the price from other hotel and they don't do anything for me so i have to paid much more than other (other tourist paid 6,000 Baht but i paid 11,000 Baht)
Joseph G. Par Australia, 15. januar 2015
Reasonable

Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
7
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
Francesco P. Rejsende alene Italy, 26. august 2014
Poor

Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
4
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
Lenny A. Par Singapore, 16. august 2014
Nice hotel with good facilites

Pool, location, food
10
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.
Richard S. Par United Kingdom, 7. juni 2014
A conveniently located hotel at an affordable pric

location price friendly staff
6
We chose this hotel for its location an price. As a budget hotel it comes up to par. Decent pool, friendly staff and the location is good for nightlife. Downsides? Rooms could do with some refreshing, breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about.
Kurt W. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 1. maj 2014
my last stay at this hotel

location, pool, proximity to good restaurant
4
Used to be a nice place in the past. But cleanliness is not a priority here. Not pleasant at all.
Idar A. Rejsende alene Norway, 18. april 2014
Relaxing stay at Rawai

Location swimming pool price
6,7
I have stayed in this hotel before and it's an ok hotel. The location is right next to 7-11 and Family Mart at the beach in Rawai. The hotel has 2 nice swimming pools. The rooms are just ok...nothing more, nothing less.
Syarifah N. Par Malaysia, 13. april 2014
Value for money

Location, near to the beach and easy access to attractions
8,3
All is good. The hotel is quite old but the rooms are value for money.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Phuket Sea Resort PhuketPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - IndgangPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HavePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - StrandPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellet indefraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - UdsigtPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - UdsigtPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - IndgangPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HavePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - FaciliteterPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Mad og drikkePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - StrandPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GæsteværelsePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05