Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet udefra Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Altan/Terrasse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Udsigt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Udsigt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Udsigt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Badeværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Attraktioner i nærheden Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet indefra
Beliggenhed: Kalaw
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 54 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personale
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (54)
Steven T. Par Australia, 14. marts 2014
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.
Iris A. Rejsende alene Germany, 15. februar 2014
Good quality for the money

Location, cleanliness,
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. The room was quite big and clean, the hotel staff attentive and helpful.However - as with most hotels in Myanmar - the bathroom was the weak point. The whole floor gets wet when showering, ventilation is not very strong, so it gets humit and smelly.
Dominic S. Par Switzerland, 14. februar 2014
A wonderful accommodation

A lovely spot / very attentiv, helpfull and friendly stuff / the good mood and spirit
9
We spent three nights in the Pine Breeze Hotel. We enjoyed the nature, the view and the calm area. Shane and his team are doing a great job. There is such a good spirit in the house.
Sandra B. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. februar 2014
Hilltop views

Hilltop and town views from balcony, quiet location, breakfast room
8,7
This hotel is up a hill a few hundred metres out of the central town area and has wonderful views across the township and hills from the room balconies and from the top floor breakfast room. It is this location and the views - especially in the early morning when it is still misty - that made this hotel such a good place to stay in Kalaw. The room amenities otherwise are of a reasonable standard and the staff were very helpful with arranging onward travel and providing advice on walking around the town and the different food options available.
Michel B. Par Canada, 9. februar 2014
Charming hotel - great location

Clean - quiet - well located
9
We reserved a superior room at 55$ and got the best room (301) in the front with a superb view and a balcony on two sides. The room was big and comfortable and quiet. The only ptoblems were poor wifi as in all of Myanmar, or about, and low water pressure in the shower. OK bkfas but minimal. We ha a good dinner at the napalese restaurant Everest and a pleasant lunch at The Seven sisters. It's a bit of a walk up the hill with bagages, we came by taxi. The suggested walk around town is pleasant, the market very exotic.
Xinyi C. Par Singapore, 23. januar 2014
comfortable and good

comfortable and good
8
Frank H. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. januar 2014
Great stakk especially the Manager

Staff, cleanliness, mountain view
9
The Manager was extremely helpful, great place to get a good view of the area. I enjoyed my stay there, no hassles, everything worked!
Magali G. Par Switzerland, 10. januar 2014
perfect, great value for money

friendly, new, helpful staff
8,7
we arrive at 2.30 am with the night bus from Mandalay. We could have our room for the next night directly, and they didn't make us pay anything more. They helped us with our next hotel in inle Lake, the owner speaks very good English. The rooms are really nice, big and clean. Well, only good memories of this hotel.
Karen B. Rejsende alene Australia, 10. januar 2014
friendly and family feel

hotel staff were amazing, lovely view from the breakfast terrace over the mountains, large room
8,3
the staff were really amazing - so helpful and kind and went out of their way to assist with lots of requests - nothing was too much trouble, the view from the top terrace over the mountains at night and the early morning through the mist was just beautiful, the room was large and comfortable. it really felt like you were staying at a friend's home - very friendly. some good places to eat in town and enough local attractions to while away the time.
Robyn P. Rejsende alene Australia, 8. januar 2014
A fabulous place to stay in Kalaw

The helpful and friendly manager, Sigh(spelling?) who went out of his way to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable.
9,7
The hotel manager, Sigh(sp) organised our treks, bus trips , a day excursion to Pindaya. He also gave us a memorable New Year's party. Our room on the 3rd floor was with a lovely sunny balcony. The breakfast room is on the top floor and while eating us a delicious breakfast you can take in the fabulous view of the town and beautiful surrounding countryside. It was our favourite place to stay in Burma.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet udefraPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Altan/TerrassePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UdsigtPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UdsigtPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UdsigtPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - BadeværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Attraktioner i nærhedenPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B05