eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Altan/Terrasse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Udsigt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Udsigt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Udsigt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Badeværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet udefra Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Attraktioner i nærheden Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet indefra
Område: Kalaw
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 69 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (69)
Sorter efter:
Karlheinz H. Par Germany, 23. august 2014
Overlooking Kalaw

Staff, Location, Room
9,3
Good,big breakfast with a fantastic view. Very helpful staff. They organized the taxi-drive to the Pindaya-Caves for a good price and with a very nice driver. Late check-out at 06:00 p.m. was no problem. They even transported our rucksacks to the busstation. This is a number one place.
Federica G. Rejsende alene Italy, 19. august 2014
perfect hotel

staff, location very quiet, services, breakfast
9,7
very pleasant, services perfectly working, i would recommend it and surely be back again, breakfast incredible good with a nice view of the valley from the top floor restaurant.
Jamie C. Par United States of America, 19. august 2014
Very Nice Hotel

the roof top dining hall, nice sized rooms, nice balconies
8,3
Pine Breeze is a very nice place to stay. Its location is up a hill a bit far from Kalaw's restaurants, but not too bad. The view from the roof top is wonderful and the breakfast is good. We thought the glass elevator was a nice touch. Our room was very clean and comfortable with a good sized balcony. The staff was quite attentive. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Olga A. Par Ireland, 18. august 2014
good hotel

view, breakfast terrace and location
8
nice hotel near the town centre, friendly staff but they gave us a twin bedroom
Micha H. Par Netherlands, 25. juli 2014
All Good!

Helpful Staff, very clean, good value for money!
9,3
Eunice P. Par United Kingdom, 15. juli 2014
Fabulous views across the hills

Great views, clean room and an excellent location for walking the hills
7,3
Our room was large, clean and had a balcony giving us super views over Kalaw and the hills surrounding the town. Breakfast was on the top floor with even better views! From the hotel we could easily join the walking trails through the hills, which are cool and great for bird watching and forests. We had a wonderful midday meal at the end of one trail overlooking the most amazing mountain views (not the advertised cafe but a one lady, small outdoor eating area - the food was so good!) In Kalaw don't eat at Lonely Planet recommendations - choose the busy local restaurants - much better! The hotel has a lift should you have mobility problems.
Michel T. Par France, 27. maj 2014
nice stay and view

nice landscape
6,3
short but satisfied
Steven T. Par Australia, 14. marts 2014
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.
Iris A. Rejsende alene Germany, 15. februar 2014
Good quality for the money

Location, cleanliness,
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. The room was quite big and clean, the hotel staff attentive and helpful.However - as with most hotels in Myanmar - the bathroom was the weak point. The whole floor gets wet when showering, ventilation is not very strong, so it gets humit and smelly.
Dominic S. Par Switzerland, 14. februar 2014
A wonderful accommodation

A lovely spot / very attentiv, helpfull and friendly stuff / the good mood and spirit
9
We spent three nights in the Pine Breeze Hotel. We enjoyed the nature, the view and the calm area. Shane and his team are doing a great job. There is such a good spirit in the house.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Altan/TerrassePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UdsigtPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UdsigtPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UdsigtPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - BadeværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet udefraPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Attraktioner i nærhedenPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A04