Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 111 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 111 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personalet 9,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

dimitrios D. fra Grækenland
Gruppe
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

Wai N. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Wonderful place, wonderful staff
Clean room, heater available, great service
It was totally remarkable
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

Tracey G. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Great stay in Kalaw
Great views, location and lovelly room
Anmeldt 04 januar 2015

Edward K. fra Sydafrika
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i december 2014
Perfectly acceptable
Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2015

Heather H. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Great hotel
Staff, room, views.
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff were friendly, helpful and spoke very good English. Lovely room with balcony. It was not cold in the room at night. Hot water worked. Breakfast was very nice and served up top with great views. Wi fi didn't work in the room but that's just Myanmar at the moment. Walk up the hill to hotel was fine for me. Happy paying $35 for the room.
Anmeldt 29 december 2014

Donna P. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i november 2014
Early arrival, very accommodating staff
Accommodating staff, Location, view from dining room
Anmeldt 21 december 2014

keith L. fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Boede en nat i december 2014
Well located 2-star hotel in Kalaw
locaiton, views, rooms
Small hotel, on hill above Kalaw, with extensive views over town. Rooms are old-style, but adequate. Staff are helpful. Just a short walk into center of Kalaw, or up hill back to the distinctive hotel.
Anmeldt 14 december 2014

keith L. fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Boede en nat i december 2014
Good option in Kalaw
location, rooms, view
Art deco building set on hillside above Kalaw, with great views across town. Cute rooms, with lots of wood, and views from upstairs rooms, panoramic views across town from the sunny breakfast room.
Anmeldt 14 december 2014

Patrick F. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Pine Breeze Hotel
View, staff
Be aware the hotel is about an 800 metre hike from main road and uphill if you are dragging bags. However view from breakfast area spectacular in am. Staff great, breakfast good, but pretty basic accommodation.
Anmeldt 09 december 2014

Paul M. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
great stay in kalaw
location, clean, food excellent
Great stay at pine breeze hotel. Would stay again. Has personal lockers, good breakfast, clean and spacious room.early check in available with 4 am bus drop off
Anmeldt 08 december 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: