eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Altan/Terrasse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Udsigt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Udsigt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Udsigt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Badeværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet udefra Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Attraktioner i nærheden Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet indefra
Område: Kalaw
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 90 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
9,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (90)
Sorter efter:
Karen G. Par United States of America, 13. januar 2015
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze

Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
9,7
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
Dimitrios D. Gruppe Greece, 3. januar 2015
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff

The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
9,7
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Wai M. Rejsende alene China, 1. januar 2015
Wonderful place, wonderful staff

Clean room, heater available, great service
8,3
It was totally remarkable
Tracey G. Par United Kingdom, 31. december 2014
Great stay in Kalaw

Great views, location and lovelly room
10
Edward K. Familie med ældre børn South Africa, 21. december 2014
Perfectly acceptable

Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
7,7
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.
Heather H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 18. december 2014
Great hotel

Staff, room, views.
10
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff were friendly, helpful and spoke very good English. Lovely room with balcony. It was not cold in the room at night. Hot water worked. Breakfast was very nice and served up top with great views. Wi fi didn't work in the room but that's just Myanmar at the moment. Walk up the hill to hotel was fine for me. Happy paying $35 for the room.
Keith L. Gruppe New Zealand, 9. december 2014
Good option in Kalaw

location, rooms, view
9
Art deco building set on hillside above Kalaw, with great views across town. Cute rooms, with lots of wood, and views from upstairs rooms, panoramic views across town from the sunny breakfast room.
Keith L. Gruppe New Zealand, 9. december 2014
Well located 2-star hotel in Kalaw

locaiton, views, rooms
9,7
Small hotel, on hill above Kalaw, with extensive views over town. Rooms are old-style, but adequate. Staff are helpful. Just a short walk into center of Kalaw, or up hill back to the distinctive hotel.
Paul M. Par United States of America, 6. december 2014
great stay in kalaw

location, clean, food excellent
10
Great stay at pine breeze hotel. Would stay again. Has personal lockers, good breakfast, clean and spacious room.early check in available with 4 am bus drop off
Patrick F. Rejsende alene Canada, 4. december 2014
Pine Breeze Hotel

View, staff
7,7
Be aware the hotel is about an 800 metre hike from main road and uphill if you are dragging bags. However view from breakfast area spectacular in am. Staff great, breakfast good, but pretty basic accommodation.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Altan/TerrassePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UdsigtPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UdsigtPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UdsigtPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - BadeværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet udefraPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Attraktioner i nærhedenPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B02