eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Altan/Terrasse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Udsigt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Udsigt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Udsigt Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Badeværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet udefra Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gæsteværelse Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Attraktioner i nærheden Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet indefra
Område: Kalaw
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 81 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (81)
Sorter efter:
Keith L. Gruppe New Zealand, 9. december 2014
Good option in Kalaw

location, rooms, view
9
Art deco building set on hillside above Kalaw, with great views across town. Cute rooms, with lots of wood, and views from upstairs rooms, panoramic views across town from the sunny breakfast room.
Keith L. Gruppe New Zealand, 9. december 2014
Well located 2-star hotel in Kalaw

locaiton, views, rooms
9,7
Small hotel, on hill above Kalaw, with extensive views over town. Rooms are old-style, but adequate. Staff are helpful. Just a short walk into center of Kalaw, or up hill back to the distinctive hotel.
Paul M. Par United States of America, 6. december 2014
great stay in kalaw

location, clean, food excellent
10
Great stay at pine breeze hotel. Would stay again. Has personal lockers, good breakfast, clean and spacious room.early check in available with 4 am bus drop off
Patrick F. Rejsende alene Canada, 4. december 2014
Pine Breeze Hotel

View, staff
7,7
Be aware the hotel is about an 800 metre hike from main road and uphill if you are dragging bags. However view from breakfast area spectacular in am. Staff great, breakfast good, but pretty basic accommodation.
Max U. Par United Kingdom, 1. november 2014
Value money but rubbish breakfast (cold)

Cheap, hair dryer and air con.
6,3
Ok. Good value for money. You get what you pay for.
Louise M. Par United Kingdom, 24. oktober 2014
Just ok

view from breakfast room.
7,3
The hotel is uphill from the centre of town, and the breakfast room had good views. We stayed in a standard room and were on the ground floor so a bit dark and a little damp feeling. The room was big but had both a double and single bed in so was cramped. Internet worked in reception. We decided to stay another niget, however be warned that the rack rate is almost $10 more than agoda however after we pointed this out the friendly receptionist charged us at the agoda rate.
Jennifer W. Par United States of America, 6. oktober 2014
Stay here!!!

Beautiful view, nice room, good value
10
Loved it! Best hotel we stayed in Myanmar
Tim I. Par Australia, 17. september 2014
beautiful view

the view of the surrounding town, the friendly staff, nice and quiet location
7,7
Karlheinz H. Par Germany, 23. august 2014
Overlooking Kalaw

Staff, Location, Room
9,3
Good,big breakfast with a fantastic view. Very helpful staff. They organized the taxi-drive to the Pindaya-Caves for a good price and with a very nice driver. Late check-out at 06:00 p.m. was no problem. They even transported our rucksacks to the busstation. This is a number one place.
Federica G. Rejsende alene Italy, 19. august 2014
perfect hotel

staff, location very quiet, services, breakfast
9,7
very pleasant, services perfectly working, i would recommend it and surely be back again, breakfast incredible good with a nice view of the valley from the top floor restaurant.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Altan/TerrassePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UdsigtPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UdsigtPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UdsigtPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - BadeværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet udefraPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GæsteværelsePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Attraktioner i nærhedenPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C08