Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 509 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (509)
Sortér efter:
Jayconrad O. Par Philippines, 3. maj 2016
great and excellent service
6,7
large rooms and cold airconditioning. very accommodating staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dennis H. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. maj 2016
very good hotel
6
one of the better hotels I have stayed at in the Philippines..the staff are very friendly and can't do enough to help..I rate this hotel very highly
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria T. Par Belgium, 26. april 2016
Wedding of our son
5,3
Our stay in Davao was very nice. The staff also was very, very nice. Congratulations!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Reviemelyn C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. april 2016
Worst check in
3,3
Pinnacle is an old hotel with an old hotel policy im having difficulties on checking in arrived tired and exhausted 8pm alrealdy when i check in they ask me for a hotel voucher from agoda they need a printed copy of it i have to look for an internet cafe since they wont accept emails what kind of hotel soo inconveniet for me its already late at night and i dont know the place i ask them i will just email only i showed to them my confirmation letter from agoda by my email still insisted that i need to print it dont like to book in this hotel again soo much hassle
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elmar L. Rejsende alene Germany, 16. april 2016
I like to stay there
6
Staff war very friendly, rooms clean and nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Angelique L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 10. april 2016
Needs to improve customer service.
5
The room is very spacious and the room is clean. The location is also good. However the staff/s assigned in the reception area namely Jessa and the other staff has poor customer service. They are not friendly, polite nor cheerful. They don't know how to acknowledge your presence, I would be the one who will greet them first instead of them greeting me first and they wouldn't even smile. And when you talk to them they don't know how to politely answer your question or request. The housekeepers are more polite compared to the receptionist. Housekeepers would greet you with a smile and will make you feel at home. It seems like their receptionist are not properly trained. All in all my experience was great except for the service at the reception(check-in/check-out). I do hope that they will be trained as a business woman I always keep this in mind "Courteous treatment and excellent customer service will make a customer a walking advertisement".
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Matthias L. Par Germany, 9. april 2016
Good location. Price is okay
5
PROS: Good Location, good Room & Bed, With Pool, Breakfast So-So, Free Wifi even at rooms (slow, but will do, Good staff. CONS: Bathroom needs more lightning and better drain down the water from shower
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Keem M. Par Japan, 8. april 2016
Front desk attitude
4,7
Slow response and less polite on catering customers.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marc I. Rejsende alene Philippines, 7. april 2016
Excellent location. Superb room. Great ambience
6,7
Value for money. Nice hotel near to malls and restaurants. Excellent overall.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vicente J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 3. april 2016
wonderful stay
6,3
big rooms, comfortable stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - IndgangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/LoungePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sport og aktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kaffebar/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sport og aktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Altan/TerrassePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - UdsigtPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KøkkenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadeværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadeværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadeværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadeværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadeværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadeværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadeværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03