Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreative Faciliteter
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Restaurant Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kaffebar/Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreative Faciliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreative Faciliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Indgang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/Lounge Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet udefra
Område: Poblacion Antal værelser: 214

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 456 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (456)
Sortér efter:
Myrna B. Par Philippines, 31. januar 2016
Clean and nice

Clean good staff and big room
9,3
Feel comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aimee T. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 30. januar 2016
Comfortable stay at Pinnacle Hotel

comfort, affordable, approachable staff
9,3
I am always satisfied with my stay at the Pinnacle Hotel. I would like to suggest if you can add a bidet in your bathroom for the convenience of the guest. I would really appreciate this. Thank you so much.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ralph T. Par United States of America, 24. januar 2016
Great value. Staff was very helpful.

Location, staff, room
8,7
Room is more than adequate for the cost. Location is excellent. Staff is helpful and accommodating. All around great stay at Pinnacle.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Richard D. Par Philippines, 24. januar 2016
Some ok Improvements from my last stay

location, pool area, net
7,7
since I stayed here 2 yrs ago, they have improved their wifi, one reason I had not returned before was the net was going about 10kbs then. But was happy to see they have improved their net since. I will return, though the not sure why there is a 400p difference between 2 double beds and 1 large bed. that should be the same price imo.. but whatever still a decent stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Reinel L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. januar 2016
Fambam weekend

First the Location, second is the view from our 10th floor room, third is the pool and jacuzzi which we swim and relax all by ourselves.
8
Satisfied with the location of the hotel and the free breakfast for two. Also we and my nephew enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi because we're the only one using it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brian Y. Rejsende alene Canada, 15. januar 2016
Showing Its Age

1. Location 2. Room Size 3. Polite staff
8
I had a very good stay at the Pinnacle which is a lovely hotel. However, I think it is showing its age a bit is terms of wear and tear in the rooms.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christopher J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 10. januar 2016
just right

location, staff, room size
7,3
it was okay, the hotel is at the center of the city
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David V. Par Australia, 10. januar 2016
Affordabilty

Location , price and safety
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cyrene M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 8. januar 2016
Rest

Location Room Comfort
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
April A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. januar 2016
Maintenance of AC

Their food is okay, their location is great and the price is okay.
7
Our stay in this hotel is not good. We all came home with colds due to an uncleaned and dusty aircondition. I can see my finger with dust on it. Maintenance did not do their part. Also, lightings are not good. Room is very dark.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kaffebar/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreative FaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - IndgangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/LoungePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sport og aktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kaffebar/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sport og aktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Altan/TerrassePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - UdsigtPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KøkkenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadeværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadeværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadeværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadeværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadeværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadeværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadeværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05