eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 214

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 237 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (237)
Sorter efter:
Amano T. Rejsende alene Japan, 26. januar 2015
Small window

Location new building good breakfast
6,7
I was given queen superior room and disappointed. Window is very small and viewing only outdoor unit of air condition. And room is very dark and no light at bed side I feel I isolated by jail I do not want to stay this room again
Allan G. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 16. januar 2015
Hotel pinnacle, was clean and neat and courteous

This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
9,7
This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
Janina M. Forretningsrejsende Spain, 14. januar 2015
Great service

Staff. Location. Facilities.
9,3
Gary Q. Rejsende alene Australia, 13. januar 2015
i will never go back in this hotel again...

the good thing of this hotel is that it is located near malls and hospitals... breakfast are very common!
3,3
when i ask the housekeeping to do the cleaning , i notice they just turn back the sheets so it looks new... there is no safety deposit box... this is not a 3 star hotel...the housekeeping staff are very noisy outside....
Clifford F. Par United States of America, 8. januar 2015
Good location

Location, clean and comfortable bed
8
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast is very limited.
Cindy L. Par Philippines, 7. januar 2015
davao pinnacle hotel stay

value for money, helpful and very friendly staffs and great location
10
it was excellent!
Noljohn J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 6. januar 2015
awesome

good location, comfortable and clean rooms and staff are kind
7,3
Awesome!
Dennis I. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 5. januar 2015
Good staff and location, needs some touchup

staff, location, price
7
The Pinnacle staff are good, the location is good but for newer hotel, fixtures and common areas already need renovation.
Joseph M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 4. januar 2015
Convenient Budget hotel

convenience, clean, big beds
8
Staff including security have great service.
Chris R. Par United States of America, 1. januar 2015
Pinnacle for a week

Buffet Breakfast, Location, and roomsize.
8,3
We loved the breakfast buffet and dining is good. Rooms are spacious and enjoy the showers. My only issue out of 2 different stays in 2 different rooms I got very itchy from the beds which lasted for a week after the stay. However my wife had no issue at all so may have just been an allergic reaction to some chemical detergents they clear with. If not for that worry I'd be very happy going back.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C03