Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Indgang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Restaurant
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 214
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 365
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (365)
Sorter efter:
Fang P. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2015
unconcern management .

location
5,7
We were disappointed with the staff especially the front desk. They are not compassionate and concerned about the welfare of the guests. Even the management do not bother after we insisted to see the general manager. We suggest that the hotel has 2 key cards whenever there are dual room occupancy. It is very inconvenient. We have spoken to the sales manager about the matter and we will like the GM to respond.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 21. august 2015
Nice Hote

Room, Budget, Loation
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 21. august 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Armando K. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 20. august 2015
Very Satisfactory

clean, location is good and spacious rooms
8
ok but the internet is a bit slow and hair dryers should be automatically provided in the rooms no longer requested
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Victor Z. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 20. august 2015
Nice and comportable

Nice space and relaxing
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria F. Gruppe Philippines, 18. august 2015
Good value for your money

Good location and nice and accomodating staff
7,3
It was fine. Hope they can condemn their towels already.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gordon M. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. august 2015
Pinnacle Hotel Review

The Staff, The Location and the presentation
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay at The Pinnacle hotel. The staff were simply outstanding, so friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is very central to every thing with just a 15 minute taxi ride to the airport. The presentation of the hotel is so clean and neat I even asked how new the hotel was, the answer was 5 years old, there was only a couple of things with the rooms and around the hotel that might need to be improved on like the housekeeping and general maintenance around the hotel but all in all it was an awesome stay at the hotel. The food was some of the best I've ever had, but I just thought that they didn't quite cater to children with the menu as I didn't see much in the way of a children's selection. Prices at the hotel are very reasonable and well worth this review Still I would recommend the Pinnacle Hotel and Suites to anybody who is travelling to Davao in the Philippines.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Graciano P. Par Philippines, 14. august 2015
Good hotel

Comfortable, accessible, pleasing staff
9,3
My stay was pretty good. Would definitely go back
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Evelyn F. Par Philippines, 13. august 2015
Comfy Room but Rude Staff

Location, acceptable Room comfort
6
I've stayed in this hotel 3x, i come back because of the reasonable price and room is acceptable to my standard compare to other hotels of Davao City. most hotels in Davao City are old rooms. But the frontdesk staff seriously needs to improve their service to guests. Hotels needs to have some standard way of treating their guests, and that they did not meet the 3 star hotel service. They dont smile, all staff seems to be unhappy doing their job. everyone needs to go for "Up your service training"! Go and learn from The Royal Mandaya Hotel service.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jack A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 8. august 2015
Very good hotel

The room is above average, very clean & complete
7
Very good, safe & satisfied. Excellent 3 star hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - IndgangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/LoungePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Altan/TerrassePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - UdsigtPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KøkkenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadeværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadeværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadeværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01