eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 214

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 196 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (196)
Sorter efter:
Rowena S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 22. november 2014
Comfortable stay

Nice, clean and spacious room. Attentive staff. Good location.
7,7
My stay was as usual comfortable. Staff are at their usual courteous and attentive mode. My only issues are, the towel though soft leaves some lint on your body. Guest rooms door needs some stopper/ silencer to contain the loud banging sound when closed by other other guests as the loud sound can wake a resting guest.
Jeremiah K. Par United States of America, 17. november 2014
will not return

location location pool
4,7
disappointing
Irene V. Par Philippines, 8. november 2014
Net and nice location. With great value of money.

Good ambiance, staff are accommodating, with good facilities, Me and my hubby willing to stay again on this hotel on our next visit to davao..
7,3
We enjoyed our stay on this hotel..Rate is affordable..We are contented with their facilities...
Marjorie M. Par Philippines, 4. november 2014
very convenient,, affordable price

very conveniet near shopping center,, pennong, ice giants, amazing staff,, very affordable priece
10
We stay here for 4 days,, this hotel was a surprise.. this was a last minute booking,, this hotel is pleasant, very clean, good food and service staff are friendly...
Lee M. Par United Kingdom, 31. oktober 2014
Well organized and priced hotel

Atmosphere, organization, cost
7,7
Very enjoyable stay. Staff were very helpful and well organized. Food was great and not over-priced. Room size was good but had some problems with wifi and the view out of the window was a brick wall. Although aside from this everything else was very good.
Marites C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 31. oktober 2014
Good value for money

Great location, great value and good food
9
Gregory S. Par United States of America, 31. oktober 2014
Excellent! Clean, comfortable, quiet.

Comfortable, clean, right next to G mall, friendly staff.
9,7
Excellent! Our second time there. Bed is comfortable. Room is very clean and all the extras are included. Staff is wonderful. Location is great and lots of restaraunts close by. Breakfast is okay but could be better. We will always stay here when in Davao!
Abdon A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 27. oktober 2014
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Location, wifi
5
Messy Room. Food Buffet recycled & cheap.
Marilyn T. Rejsende alene Philippines, 26. oktober 2014
my stay in the hotel was very good.i enjoy it.

the staff,the room and the food
9,3
My stay was very good.staff are very accomodating.foods are good.my room is very good.i will recommend it to my friends.
Reynald T. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 24. oktober 2014
Good location. Decent rooms.

A pretty nice hotel. Busy lobby. Room is big although there is that "old" smell but not pronounced. Breakfast is horrible.
7,3
Overall very pleasant. Good for short stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A05