Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter
Beliggenhed: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 214

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 100 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personale
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (100)
Irene A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 16. april 2014
Comfortable

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable and within the city
6
James D. Par Australia, 7. april 2014
Great hotel.

Great location, good breakfast, big rooms.
7,3
Best hotel l have stayed in yet while in Davao. Good value, good service, best shower in Davao. Highly recommended.
James D. Par Australia, 5. april 2014
Great hotel, highly recommended.

Big clean room, good buffet breakfast, Great location.
8
We really enjoyed our stay at The Pinnacle, so much we extended our stay. Big clean rooms, nice buffet breakfast, great location, walking distance to G Mall. McDonalds and Penongs restaurant just down the road. THE best shower I had in Davao, hot and good pressure. One of the best hotels in Davao. Highly recommended. I would stay at The Pinnacle again.
Duc C. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 4. april 2014
good hotel, smoking area is too far

good htel but smoking area is too far
7,7
Jean N. Familie med små børn Canada, 4. april 2014
Nice large rooms at decent price well located

location, room size and friendly staff
7,7
It was a quick stay as we arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning. Anyhow as when we stayed there previously the staff was very accomodating and the large rooms with 2 double beds were nice and clean. A little breakfast was also included but honestly would not mark history. It is a decent place to stay in Davao where hôtels tend to be very overpriced for their actual value and standards.
Gwyn A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 29. marts 2014
It was a so-so stay.

Close to mall and restaurants.
3,7
It wasn't a good stay for me at this hotel. The service of the staff is really bad, I waited for more than 30min just to check out. They were also asking for 150/food corkage fee for foods brought from other restos, etc. The pool and jacuzzi were not well maintained. The only receptionist at the counter was also very showy of his disgust to the customers. Only good thing was the waiters at the buffet breakfast were friendly and attentive. But the food is just average, too. Overall, would not recommend this hotel.
Josephine A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 23. marts 2014
Comfy hotel with big beds.

big beds, accessible to shopping malls, with extra amenities you can enjoy plus free buffet breakfast
9,7
very pleasant stay, i will surely recommend to others and i will come back again
Milo M. Gruppe United States of America, 23. marts 2014
surprisingly nice ... comfortable

comfortable ... affordable ... helpful staff
7,7
Pleasant stay ... enjoyed the dining and entertainment ... friendly staff.
Caerel S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. marts 2014
Great place to Stay

jacuzzi, staff, location
9
Booked the executive suite but had to add extra bed, as I was expecting 2 bedrooms but it only had 1. Facilities were great because it is relatively a new hotel. Staff were attentive and warm. They attended to my needs promptly and check in was a breeze. Beds were soft and comfy. Toiletries were sufficient. Breakfast buffet was average and had limited spread but relatively cheap (250/head). Jacuzzi was the best part of the stay and the staff was nice enough to turn it on for us.The only thing I didn't like about this place is the views from the room. Everywhere I looked it was roofs and streets. Other than this, Im very happy with my stay at the pinnacle.
Carmelo J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 7. februar 2014
Value for money

Centrally Located, large beds and spacious rooms, four star hotel
8
I had a comfortable bed and easy access to my meetings.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C05