eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 214

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 182 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (182)
Sorter efter:
Jean L. Par Philippines, 30. september 2014
Good hotel

Clean, convenient & affordable
9
Maynard C. Par United States of America, 28. september 2014
very clean and nice hotel, excellent location

close to everything, good value and very clean.
8,3
was a good stay...enjoyed the hotel and the great location...walking distance to pretty much everything (shops, bars, restos, the mall etc.).
Krisna B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 27. september 2014
Good hotel

Food, room, staff are all good
7,7
It's a nice hotel with accessible food locations. Also has nice rooms
Josephine A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 27. september 2014
Feels like home..when in Davao

Very helpful and accommodating staff- named ALexis...location is perfect.....beds are big thus, very comfortable
9,7
The stay in the hotel was very ok, just like my previous stays. Amenities were excellent...beds are big and very comfortable. I want to commend a staff named Alexis for helping us even in minute details, and very helpful and accommodating.
Kristine A. Par Philippines, 27. september 2014
Average hotel

Location, location, location
8,7
Okay. Booked this hotel because my regular hotel was fully booked. Got a better room this time. Main room was clean enough but duvet was too small. Requested additional pillows free of charge. Bathroom has lots of mildew. Food selection during breakfast is good. Staff is efficient. Located near malls and business center.
Naum M. Par Australia, 23. september 2014
Nice hotel value for money

Location, security, friendly staff
7,7
It was great me and my wife needed a overnight stay before we had to catch our flight and it was value for money
Jeanne B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. september 2014
stay at pinnacle

affordable, nice location nice place
7,7
Satisfied
Ronah J. Familie med små børn Australia, 16. september 2014
Our second home

Food, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
9,7
My family always stay here because we like the people working in it. It feels like home and they are all very friendly. The world needs workers who smile more and they are found in this hotel. Will booked my son's birthday party here too.:)
Armin M. Par United States of America, 15. september 2014
nice ,clean and new building

clean rooms ,central location,price
8,3
It was a nice over night stay with a good breakfast
Anthony P. Par Philippines, 14. september 2014
Excellent service, so-so buffet breakfast menu

Staff performance, Quality of the room and amenities, Location
8
Please improve your breakfast buffet menu.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C08