Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Dansesal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Swimmingpool Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Gæsteværelse Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative Faciliteter Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Indgang Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/Lounge Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefra Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Restaurant
Område: Davao Centrum Antal værelser: 214
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 307 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (307)
Sorter efter:
Zenaida P. Par Philippines, 15. maj 2015
A poorly managed hotel

1) Hotel staff are polite, helpful and accommodating. (2) Good location
6,7
It was not a pleasant hotel. We understand Pinnacle is a non-smoking hotel. However, on arrival, we were assigned a room that smelled like somebody just smoked. It was awful. Then we were moved to a cleaner room but smaller in room size than what we paid for. As it was getting very late in the evening, we took the 3rd room that was offered to us which was better in terms of floor area and doesn't smell cigarette. However, when I opened the closet to put some of my stuff, I found a big pile of old newspapers dumped in the closet floor. I tried to use the gym but was so disappointed to find all equipments defective. So why advertise its availability when it is not properly maintained. The hotel also does not implement the wearing of proper swimming attire in the small pool and jacuzzi. One would feel dirty joining other hotel guests in the pool wearing t-shirts and sweat shorts. The pool looks like a busy washing machine with human beings being washed together with their clothes. In the hotel's coffee shoppe, the dining tables are already rundown and need to be replaced. Afterall, it is a hotel coffee shoppe and not an ordinary eating place, for God's sake!
Yvonna L. Par Singapore, 10. maj 2015
Comfort, relax

Space, room and beds, staffs
8
Was quite relaxing, quite. We had a in-room massage arranged by the hotel. Which is good. Rooms is good for families. We had a twin bed room however, both bed is a queen size bed. Food was good, we had lunch on the 1st day when we arrive, but kind of exp, but is good.
Alan K. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. maj 2015
First time visit to Davao

Staff attentive, close to Gaisano Mall, clean.
6
Older hotel that caters to groups and events. Need to update the sleeping room. Staff good. Not likely to stay again.
Larisa L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 3. maj 2015
Comfortable stay

Location. Value for money. Comfort
8,3
Larisa L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 3. maj 2015
Good location. City center.

Location. Comfortable rooms.
7,3
Larisa L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 2. maj 2015
Comfortable stay.

Location. Value for money. Comfortable.
8,3
Gloria R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 30. april 2015
Room comfort and location...the right place stay!

Quite, cozy and location! The hotel is convenient if you are on business trip. Our room is comfortable for 2 people and its quite guarantees a good night sleep.
6,7
It was a pleasant stay and staff are generally helpful. Altho I find security to be too strict. In fact when we first arrived the security lady asked us to take off our sun shades and we are always subjected to thorough inspection every time we arrived in the hotel. Hotel location is good and I was so happy because the room is very quite so we had a good night sleep every night. Room size is just right for 2 people, however, I find the room lighting poor. Water and hot water in the bathroom is also good.
Anthony M. Par United States of America, 26. april 2015
Staff

Room size, breakfast selection, staff
9,7
Checked in to executive suite for 4 days than rebooked another 6 days for standard room allowed us to stay on the suite at standard room price, booked 1 more day and changed to standard room, killed 1 roach in bathroom. Can not say enough about the great staff from the guards, breakfast crew, to housekeeping. Will be back to Philippines in November and will book again.
Darren M. Par Ireland, 24. april 2015
good enough

cost, location
5,7
Stay was ok, some issues with a mouse in the room and ants but overall a good hotel with good location to malls, was busy when I visited so seemed hotel staff where stretched.
Jimmy E. Gruppe Philippines, 21. april 2015
Long Period of time to check in/check out also

Food , Cleanliness & Accessublility
5,3
My concern was long time duration of check in time to that hotel as I experienece I waited until 3:30pm

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - DansesalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreative FaciliteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - IndgangPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/LoungePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet udefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kaffebar/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SwimmingpoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport og aktiviteterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Altan/TerrassePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - UdsigtPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KøkkenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadeværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadeværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefraPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - GæsteværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BadeværelsePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellet indefra


AM-AGWEB-4D05