Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 27 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 27 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,1
  • Personalet 9,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

Linda S. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Fantastic view with friendly & professional staff
The view, the service, the room facilities
Our three night stay was superb. The view was outstanding, the staff friendly and professional and the apartment was spacious, clean and self contained which gives you more options (but the local restuarants offer great food). Would certainly stay here again, and highly recommend them
Anmeldt 11 juli 2014

ciaran H. fra Irland
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
good location, view, staff, spa
Spa, View, Staff
Went for a romantic weekend and this was a good choice. Room had its own spa, staff were friendly and the location was good even though there was a steep hill walk (Get a taxi). Well recommended.
Anmeldt 13 april 2014

Darren G. fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2014
Amazing beautiful apartments and very good service
Amazing view ,extremely clean ,friendly staff
We had a wonderful time just what we needed a wonderful view ,friendly staff ,relaxing spa, great massage ,we would come back here without a doubt .Its a pleasure to let everyone know it's surperb thanks
Anmeldt 20 februar 2014

Kazmira P. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Wonderful stay
Location, Views, Friendly Staff
Great apartment accommodations. Beautiful views of the Whitsundays from apartments and pool. Walk up the hill from town is pretty steep, so recommend hiring a car if you aren't fit. Overall, we had a great stay, and cannot wait to get back.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2014

sun X. fra Kina
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
The room is not clean.Something bited us in sofa
no good
nothing worth to be Recommended expect the swimming pool
Anmeldt 17 februar 2014

Li F. fra Kina
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Amazing view
Sea view, pool and quietness
Anmeldt 29 december 2013

Lisa W. fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
it was great, very relaxing. worst hill to walk up
pool, location and staff
Anmeldt 22 december 2013

Moshe S. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
luxury hotel on Airlie Beach
location, view, great room
We had a huge room that was like a one bed apartment. The view was incredible and the in room jacuzzi bath was a real treat. Pure luxury.
Anmeldt 18 november 2013

Bryn D. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
Great views, close to town
Views, location, friendly staff
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2013

Joseph H. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
A superb stay in beautiful, luxurious apartment.
The views of the Whitsundays,the quality of the apartment (including kitchen) and the pool.
It was superb. Could not have asked for a better place. In fact the views from the balcony were so good we ate in most nights. Kitchen had everything you would want.
Anmeldt 19 august 2013