Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellet indefra Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Faciliteter Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gæsteværelse Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobby Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gæsteværelse Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gæsteværelse Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gæsteværelse Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Badeværelse Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gæsteværelse Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 33

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

fra 197
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (197)
Sorter efter:
Yi B. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. september 2015
Location is good but room no fan and very hot

Location
6
The location for this hotel is good and easy to go everywhere you want if u have car. Car park also easy to get. But the room only have aircond and no fan so we feel very hot even at night. My children sweating when they are sleeping.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohd A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 18. august 2015
My Family Short Vacay

1. Affordable, 2. Strategic Location in China Town, 3. Great Housekeeping
6
So far so good. Great place to stay after hectic day attending family wedding.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Norhimdayah I. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. august 2015
Beat

Secure, clean and strategic
8
Comfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alfera J. Par Malaysia, 9. august 2015
Town area, nice foods and entertainment

Location town area, safe and convenient,opposite 24hours restaurant, 24hours shop
8,3
Noisy but it is safe and convenient,opposite 24hours restaurant, 24hours shop.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yi R. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. august 2015
room for improvement

staff performance, cheap, location
4,3
Staff performance good, location strategIc, but hotel condition really below my expectation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chun C. Par Malaysia, 18. juli 2015
budget room.

near city, big room
6,3
overall was ok. bed was rather old and could hear sounds when you turnover.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Azyan S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 7. juli 2015
Enough if just to to clean yourself and sleep

Bed OK
5,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jimmy P. Par Malaysia, 15. juni 2015
Unpleasant stay
2,3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
D.J. O. Par United States of America, 13. juni 2015
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ben S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 10. juni 2015
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5,7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellet indefraPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FaciliteterPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GæsteværelsePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GæsteværelsePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GæsteværelsePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GæsteværelsePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BadeværelsePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GæsteværelsePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02