eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellet indefra Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Faciliteter Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gæsteværelse Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobby Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gæsteværelse Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gæsteværelse Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gæsteværelse Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Badeværelse Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gæsteværelse Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 33
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 128 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (128)
Sorter efter:
Rodzman R. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 8. september 2014
Quick Review

Near City,Clean Room,Quick check in /Check out
7
Toilet at times uncomfortable smell even when first time using it.Maybe for some rooms only.In this case room 210.
Ahmad F. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 6. september 2014
clean,secure.

very secure. need thumbprint to open the main door. value for money. clean.
8
Im very satisfied with my clean n quite big room (compared to the price), but my dads room smell cigarette. He not happy with it.
Norfa I. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 2. september 2014
tv channels were very limited..

price is okay.. room is comfy..
5
Phoebe F. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 2. september 2014
Affordable & good.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
It was good and highly recommended. Would love to stay there again for my next Kuching trip.
Nuramyda E. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. september 2014
really worth it

comfortable..clean..good
8
Ng L. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 24. august 2014
Affordable, cozy , great location

near food court, affordable price, good location
8
stay 2 night , staff was friendly an many food store around
Gan L. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. august 2014
Just for Sleep

Friendly Staff, Good Security to Prevent Non-Custormer from entrance to upstair, Restaurants is Nearby
6,7
Stay at Place2Stay is just an average, the photos taken guess is quite long ago, the actual condition is a bit old, but still consider clean. Room lighting is poor, only 1 deem light at room entrance and 1 at corner, so it is only for sleep. Another downside is only 1 plug near entrance which away from bed, this will be very inconvenient as nowadays most people are using smart phone which mostly need to charge the phone almost everyday, we got 3 of us and each with phone & camera, luckily we bring 3-Way-Plug and Powerbank.
Graham C. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. juli 2014
Value for money at 50RM / night

Price- the promotional rate of 50RM / night was good Peace- I has a back room and it was quiet. Cleanliness- The hotel has been refurbished so it was spotless.
6
It is not waterfront, but I could walk there in 7 minutes. I found the hotel quiet, especially as I had a back room. Staff were friendly and efficient. There are restaurants within meters and a supermarket around the corner. Easy and enjoyable stay.
Mohd A. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4,3
Just acceptable
Samantha K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
AVERAGE

LOCATION
6

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellet indefraPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FaciliteterPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GæsteværelsePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GæsteværelsePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GæsteværelsePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GæsteværelsePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BadeværelsePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GæsteværelsePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05