Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1033 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1033 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

Ruby A. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juni 2015
Great place to chill out and have fun
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
Great
Anmeldt 30 juni 2015

Cynthia M. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juni 2015
Visiting the Plantation
The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Anmeldt 26 juni 2015

Ma. G. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation
Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015

Maria P. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!
Comfort, efficient service and value for money
Will be back soon....
Anmeldt 14 juni 2015

Win K. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay
Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".
Anmeldt 07 juni 2015

tavitah F. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juni 2015
Worth it
Place, people, food
Anmeldt 05 juni 2015

Girly B. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Awesome place
Courteous staff
Fantastic
Anmeldt 31 maj 2015

LIBRADO B. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i maj 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation
The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
Fantastic
Anmeldt 29 maj 2015

venus M. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i maj 2014
One of a kind experience
lagoon and the staff
the staff are very and nice and very nice accomodation.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2015

ronaldo R. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay
Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
Anmeldt 26 maj 2015