Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1032 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1032 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Mary C. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2015
nice stay.check out is queing
food . room very nice
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015

Daimler M. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Had a blast with my family!
the staff, the facilities, the beach...
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Anmeldt 22 maj 2015

rommel C. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2015
overall we had fun
rooms, service and surroundings
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Anmeldt 20 maj 2015

Roberto L. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Vacationing in Cebu
Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2015

Jonathan C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
awesome place
The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
fantastic
Anmeldt 17 maj 2015

maria C. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
great place for relaxation
staff, facililities, cleanliness.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2015

Lydia S. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
Great for family fun!
facilities, staff, food
Great except that too far away from other things.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2015

Ana S. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation
1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2015

ethel P. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i april 2015
summer fun 2015
spacious & clean room
Comfortable & fun
Anmeldt 09 maj 2015

leilani C. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
holiday 2015
lagoon, food, surrounding
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2015