Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1033 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1033 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

Mary C.
Filippinerne
25 maj 2015
nice stay.check out is queing
food . room very nice
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing

Daimler M.
Filippinerne
22 maj 2015
Had a blast with my family!
the staff, the facilities, the beach...
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...

rommel C.
Filippinerne
20 maj 2015
overall we had fun
rooms, service and surroundings
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty

Roberto L.
Filippinerne
18 maj 2015
Vacationing in Cebu
Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.

Jonathan C.
Australien
17 maj 2015
awesome place
The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
fantastic

maria C.
Filippinerne
16 maj 2015
great place for relaxation
staff, facililities, cleanliness.

Lydia S.
USA
13 maj 2015
Great for family fun!
facilities, staff, food
Great except that too far away from other things.

Ana S.
Filippinerne
10 maj 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation
1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.

ethel P.
Filippinerne
09 maj 2015
summer fun 2015
spacious & clean room
Comfortable & fun

leilani C.
Filippinerne
04 maj 2015
holiday 2015
lagoon, food, surrounding
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.