Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1033 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1033 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

TAE H. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Very good resort.
Kind staff. No tip. Food
Very good.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015

Victoria H. fra Canada
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
The Best
The staff, the place, the food
I most appreciated the courteousness of the staff. Very helpful and respectful.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015

emily H. fra USA
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
The resort is excellent
Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2015

Marinel L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
friendliest resort ever
No boring moments due to number of activities in the resor, very polite staff and the no tipping policy
I am glad I have chosen plantation bay resort as accommodation of choice in Cebu. It's the first resort where we find the events are very much alive. The food served are all good. I first tasted the iberian pig here in one of their tapas restaurant. But what makes it a marvelous stay are the hardworking staff who upon arrival makes u feel very welcome and the politeness is extraordinary. Cheers!
Anmeldt 23 februar 2015

marishell C. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i februar 2015
nice stay at Palntation bay!
nice view, clean resort and spacious rooms.
fund and enjoyable. the kids love the water and enjoyed feeding the fish
Anmeldt 21 februar 2015

EMMA S. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2014
Nice relaxing place...
Relaxing place for a short break, Nice surroundings, Beach ok
Enjoyable stay.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2015

Arlene R. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Expensive, too quite
Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
Anmeldt 14 februar 2015

Chiqui A. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i februar 2012
Good stay
Good service
Room was clean and service aw generally good. My only comment is that the food was a little pricey for the quality and taste that they serve.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2015

carmencita F. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Highly Recommended
good facility for spa, staff are friendly and approachable and the resort has a fresh water and salt water to choose from.
Total relaxation for people who are stress. I would definitely come back here.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2015

tracey S. fra USA
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i januar 2015
one of the best....
lagoon, foods and staff
Relaxing place but expensine
Anmeldt 31 januar 2015