arrow-up-icon Vælg dit loyalitetsprogram for at se point
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (998)

Forretningsrejsende (25)

Par (413)

Rejsende alene (110)

Familie med små børn (239)

Familie med ældre børn (118)

Gruppe (93)

Fantastisk
8,2
baseret på 998 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Faciliteter
8,9
Beliggenhed
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Personalet
8,8
Værdi for pengene
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,6

9 anthony M.
Australia
11 juli 2013
best hotel resort ive ever stayed at
poos. pools and more pools to swim in
what a wonderful stay we had at plantation bay. we were lucky enough to have our room next to the waterslides near the waterfall. one slide was a slower moving slide ideal for the younger kids and the other a bit faster for those who are more daring.with 4 huge saltwater lagoons to choose to swim in there is plenty of room to find a quiet place all to your own. If you like it busier try the freshwater heated pools with many many spas dotted around in the nooks and crannies they also run theme nights like hawaiian laua's etc. I recommend if you want to stay here not to arrange other tourist activities because you will want to spend your time enjoying the resorts pools and facilities while you are here. the only thing you have to watch out for are the prices of the food they are quite high for restaurants when you compare them to other Filipino restaurants.

8,3 Barry D.
Philippines
25 maj 2013
Great place for family and romantic place.
Pool, activity areas and rooms

7,7 Rosanna A.
Philippines
27 maj 2013
Perfect for families with awesome service
However menial a request or query, the staff always made us feel important. Food taste & preparation was always at its best. Surroundings were clean and very relaxing.

9,3 Ryan E.
Philippines
27 maj 2013
Best of the Best
Friendly Staff, Slat water lagoons and fresh water pools, Recreational Facilities
It was a great experience. Me and my wife celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary and it was indeed a right choice to stay in this resort. My wife loved the place and the friendliness of the staff. The place was also safe and life guards were everywhere. Looking forward to our next stay.

7,3 Bennie I.
United States of America
02 juni 2013
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.
Big bathroom, clean room and activities
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.

8 Lemuel J.
Philippines
16 maj 2013
Good but not great value for money.
Pools, Lagoons, WIFI, food
As a family of at least 10 persons, we normally just stay for the day in any resort around Cebu. We have someone in a wheelchair and kids so we always have to get a room just to put things in and for oldies to be comfortable. Unfortunately, we came on mother's day in this hotel thinking it wasn't going to be as full as the other resorts in Mactan since there are of course cheaper choices and if water attractions are the main concern, we already have the imperial palace for that at a cheaper price. How wrong were we. The place is 100% booked per hotel staff a day before we came and on the day (Sunday) we were there. We came in before lunch and we couldn't get into a room before 1:00PM. This made our stay somewhat the worst experience thus far. However, this is of course not their fault but I just wanted to point this out so other travelers with our condition can take note. Their check-in time is after all 2PM-3Pm if I remember it correctly. Once we got our room though, it was somewhat upside from then on. We were very lucky that they gave us a room with a great deal of sand in the front that acted like a playground for our kids. The location was 5 stars to say the least. However, when sleeping time came, since the room we were in was on the first floor with 1 room on top and another on the other side, we could hear things happening on the other rooms. The place is huge! 11 hectares huge! Nice right? If only we had service bicycles/tricycles in every room for us to not dread going from point A to point B which will surely be a "mini" journey. Its so huge that its hard for you to get a hold of a hotel staff at any point unlike other smaller resorts where a raise of your hand = "anything I can do for you sir"? Overall, as a family with kids and oldies, I don't think everyone in our group got what we paid for.

8 SEWOON N.
South Korea
17 juni 2013
good location, comfortable room
room, clean, service

9,7 Daryl F.
Canada
04 juni 2013
Third year in a row I've been back to this resort.
It is clean, beautifully laid out and entertaining.
Meals were good. Breakfast is a big buffet. We took in one of the evening buffets with the revue entertainment. We were going to do it another night but it was cancelled. They have a great spa for relaxation. Beach area is plentiful and has a great variety of water play areas for different users.

7 Barbara B.
Philippines
07 maj 2013
Family friendly hotel
wide pools, fast internet, nice looking

8,7 Roberto L.
Philippines
01 maj 2013
Great! Would definitely return!
Clean, friendly staff, child friendly swimming pools
It was great. Food was quite expensive but very good. The late check in time of 3pm was a bummer. Wished it was earlier like 1pm.