Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1033 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1033 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

Jiyoung Y. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Great swimming pool
swimming pool, service, no tips
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Anmeldt 07 juni 2013

Francisco B. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Superb!
Amazing hotel resort! One of a kind!
Hotel is still on its tip top condition! We had a honeymoon in 2003 and went back with 3 kids last May 2013. We really enjoyed our stay.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2013

Daryl F. fra Canada
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Third year in a row I've been back to this resort.
It is clean, beautifully laid out and entertaining.
Meals were good. Breakfast is a big buffet. We took in one of the evening buffets with the revue entertainment. We were going to do it another night but it was cancelled. They have a great spa for relaxation. Beach area is plentiful and has a great variety of water play areas for different users.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2013

Bennie I. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2013
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.
Big bathroom, clean room and activities
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2013

Ellen F. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
Fantastic
Nice pool and great staff
We all enjoyed the wonderful place specially the pool.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2013

Johari B. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i april 2013
Great Lagoon, Great service
Big pools, honest and hospitable staff
Anmeldt 28 maj 2013

Rosanna A. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Perfect for families with awesome service
However menial a request or query, the staff always made us feel important. Food taste & preparation was always at its best. Surroundings were clean and very relaxing.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2013

Ellen F. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
Enjoyable
Nice pool and wonderful place
We enjoyed it so much specially the varieties of pool
Anmeldt 27 maj 2013

Ryan E. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2013
Best of the Best
Friendly Staff, Slat water lagoons and fresh water pools, Recreational Facilities
It was a great experience. Me and my wife celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary and it was indeed a right choice to stay in this resort. My wife loved the place and the friendliness of the staff. The place was also safe and life guards were everywhere. Looking forward to our next stay.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2013

Barry D. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Great place for family and romantic place.
Pool, activity areas and rooms
Anmeldt 25 maj 2013