Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1034 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1034 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

ELIZA L. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Awesome staff/service/facilities
Wake up to the sweet aroma of the sea and a beautiful tranquil setting.24 hours swimming. You can swim in the pools anytime. Fun and exciting water activities- jet skiing, scuba diving, snorkeling. Lots of choices for ala carte food, themed breakfast. No nightlife except at Kilimanjaro. But who wants a nightlife after a wonderfuly exhausting and exciting day! You can enjoy a relaxing stroll around the property, ride bikes, take a calesa or the mini Philippine jeep. The staff are excellent, helpful, friendly and speedy.
Anmeldt 14 april 2016

John G. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i april 2016
Way better than expected! Highly recommended
We even got a free room upgrade!
Anmeldt 11 april 2016

Jannet G. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i april 2016
Perfect!
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
Anmeldt 10 april 2016

Charlie G. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Anmeldt 09 april 2016

Triscia T. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i april 2016
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
Anmeldt 08 april 2016

MOON L. fra Sydkorea
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 06 april 2016

Anthony B. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
.
.
Anmeldt 06 april 2016

Anthony B. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
.
.
Anmeldt 06 april 2016

pedro D. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Fantastic
Great Experience
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016

Maribel A. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: