Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1033 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1033 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

John G. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i april 2016
Way better than expected! Highly recommended
We even got a free room upgrade!
Anmeldt 11 april 2016

Jannet G. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i april 2016
Perfect!
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
Anmeldt 10 april 2016

Charlie G. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Anmeldt 09 april 2016

Triscia T. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i april 2016
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
Anmeldt 08 april 2016

MOON L. fra Sydkorea
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 06 april 2016

Anthony B. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
.
.
Anmeldt 06 april 2016

Anthony B. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
.
.
Anmeldt 06 april 2016

pedro D. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Fantastic
Great Experience
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016

Maribel A. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016

Haydee C. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
so so
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016