Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1034 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1034 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

RENCEL D. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i november 2015
Clean,Huge and Fantastic pool
Pool is open 24/7, Huge rooms
Stayed with friends and we enjoyed a lot especially that the pool was open the whole night. Great rooms and huge bathrooms! Service was also great!
Anmeldt 16 november 2015

Mary B. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i november 2015
a very relaxing weekend
The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.
Anmeldt 16 november 2015

hazel N. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i november 2015
weekend getaway
bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Anmeldt 11 november 2015

King W. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
My Review
1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport
Anmeldt 02 november 2015

Jonathan S. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Perfect
Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2015

Lizanne O. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Fantastic experience
room, staff, cleanliness
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015

shiella P. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Nice
Excellent for relaxing
Nice
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2015

Ivan H. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
An excellent & marvellous resort & spa hotel.
1.Room is clean & nice. 2. The scenery is well designed. 3.Staff are very attentive & courteous.
Its money worth spent for staying at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa with lots of entertainment, amenities like the rock climbing, gun shooting, hedway ride, canoeing, water ski boat, kalesa ride, cycling n food outlets.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2015

Myra V. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Plantation stay for 1night
Staff, privacy, accessible to facilities
It was okay. Nice facilities. The salt water pool floor is just moldy and dirty for me. Everything else is okay.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2015

Vernon C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Vern
Staff. Ambience. Food
Very relaxing. I was upgraded to a better room along with a complimentary basket of goodies all of which I was not expecting.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2015