arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 1022 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1022 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

Lizanne O.
Filippinerne
21 oktober 2015
Fantastic experience
room, staff, cleanliness
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.

shiella P.
Filippinerne
19 oktober 2015
Nice
Excellent for relaxing
Nice

Ivan H.
Singapore
17 oktober 2015
An excellent & marvellous resort & spa hotel.
1.Room is clean & nice. 2. The scenery is well designed. 3.Staff are very attentive & courteous.
Its money worth spent for staying at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa with lots of entertainment, amenities like the rock climbing, gun shooting, hedway ride, canoeing, water ski boat, kalesa ride, cycling n food outlets.

Myra V.
Filippinerne
16 oktober 2015
Plantation stay for 1night
Staff, privacy, accessible to facilities
It was okay. Nice facilities. The salt water pool floor is just moldy and dirty for me. Everything else is okay.

Vernon C.
Australien
15 oktober 2015
Vern
Staff. Ambience. Food
Very relaxing. I was upgraded to a better room along with a complimentary basket of goodies all of which I was not expecting.

Kantaphat S.
Thailand
14 oktober 2015
The beach verry small and durty
Service good
I need everything to clean

Anna P.
Filippinerne
08 oktober 2015
Great for kids
Great for kids, safe, lots of activities

Hazel R.
Filippinerne
03 oktober 2015
Fantastic
Fun activities/ great food / wonderful staff
It was fun filled and very relaxing

Rachel S.
Filippinerne
21 september 2015
perfect for holiday
pool, friendly staff, good food
We only stayed for one night. We wish we stayed longer. The resort is well-maintained. It was clean. They were cleaning one side of the lagoon so they gave us complimentary island hopping and snorkeling. Our room was on the second floor and has a wonderful view of the lagoon. We availed of the romantic rendezvous package. It was really worth it. We had candlelight dinner in a private area with the beach as our view, rose petals on the ground leading to our table. We were serenaded by singers who sang 4 of our songs.We were given a bottle of sparkling wine + chocolates and a nice long stemmed dozen red roses. The dinner was delicious. The food overall was good. The man-made lagoon was clean. We enjoyed swimming. We like the swim up bar. We like the alien bar at night. They were wearing cute alien costumes. The staff were friendly and polite. Every time we'd see a staff, the staff always greeted us. We appreciate the complimentary shuttle to the airport. The location is relatively near to the airport, like 20-30 minutes. It is a perfect resort to just relax and enjoy. We enjoyed our stay and will come back.

Marie P.
Filippinerne
05 september 2015
Great place for fun and bonding
Friendly and efficient staff, great food and facilities, enjoyed the themed dinner: Viva Espana!
We are a group of volunteers from Nagoya Japan sharing our experiences on Disaster Preparedness and Jspanese Culture to kids in adults for two weeks. After that hectic sked we had a great time relaxing and bonding together at the soothing lagoon and beach. Food, facilities and entertainment great! Friendly and efficient staff, too. Thank you!