arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 8,2
baseret på 1006 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 1006 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

9,6 Ma B.
Filippinerne
21 maj 2016
clean & nice place
Very relaxing place... Nice staff and great foods...

10 Christopher L.
Filippinerne
20 maj 2016
good location and nice lagoon
good for families with young kids

6,8 Irish K.
Filippinerne
19 maj 2016
Good place to relax
Highly recommended amenities. You'll have the option for fresh water or salt water pool or you can just jump in to the beach. Great experience too to have a bar in the middle of the pool. One flaw is you can't bring in food and drinks in the room and there's like 3-4 restaurants only you can choose from and it's kind of expensive. Also, we got disappointed with one of the staffs at Kilimanjaru. We decided to eat here for breakfast since it's the only one open during that time. I got up to get more food while my partner was left at the table. When I got back, my partner informed me that she got pissed off because when the waitress took the used plates we've set aside, it was on a stomped manner. It was really awful and it's not a good customer experience. A smile could have been better even if there's no tip policy.

10 gerelean M.
Filippinerne
16 maj 2016
Awesome R&R
The best rest and relaxation, the best staff, the best food! My stay at Plantation Bay is just beyond awesome!

10 naoki Y.
Filippinerne
05 maj 2016
Anniversary
it was good to stay in Plantation bay. I want to come back

8,4 John L.
Storbritannien
04 maj 2016
Couple reciew
Lakes in need of a more regular cleaning, not as clean as the last visit, overall a fantastic place, recommend to visit.my girlfriend says"More clean please cosI don't like it if I saw dirty things floating in the water also under the water."

9,2 Silvia I.
Filippinerne
02 maj 2016
Enjoyable stay
We enjoyed our stay in the resort - saltwater lagoons were clean, the kids enjoyed playgrounds and kids pool. Hotel staff were efficient and friendly. We will definitely come back again with my family :)

9,6 oliver B.
Tyskland
01 maj 2016
Great ,but food can improve
Allover great stay for 2 days. But food is not 5 star.

8,4 Silvio H.
Schweiz
30 april 2016
Great for family with small children, overpriced
Breakfast buffet: 950:Peso to expensive, poor vegetarien dishes.

10 Grace T.
Filippinerne
28 april 2016
Superb
Plantation Bay exceeded our expection. The staffs are courteous, they don't get tired smiling and greeting us. The place is very cozy. We will go back to Plantation if we ever have the chance.