eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitnessrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitnessrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Legeplads Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 256
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 81 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,3
Rejsende alene (81)
Sorter efter:
Eva R. Rejsende alene Norway, 10. juli 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food

aktiviitets - pools -- spa
9
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Ryan H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 28. januar 2014
Pleasant

Lagoons, no tipping policy, plenty of things to do
8,3
Great. I personally want to be around other places and it is secluded but what it has is everything so one could just stay there and enjoy their stay. Everyone is pleasant. Good for couples and those who want to just relax.
Maria W. Rejsende alene Philippines, 11. september 2013
A bit too pricey, but overall a relaxing experienc

Huge space, lots of pools comfy room
6,7
Overall, my stay at Plantation Bay was ok. My Lagoon View room was very comfortable, although the toilet and bath might need some upgrading. I was a bit disappointed, though, that the complimentary toiletries didn't come with a dental kit (I had to ask room service for it). What really got me disappointed were the restaurants. The resort boasts of having 4 restaurants but during my stay there, at the most only 2 restaurants were open at a given time. I ended up getting my meals in just one restaurant and the selections were not very impressive.
Darren R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 7. juli 2013
Very Satisified Stay very beautiful resort

Food activties nightlife swimming pools relaxtion staff perfomance
8
Jiyoung Y. Rejsende alene South Korea, 3. juni 2013
Great swimming pool

swimming pool, service, no tips
7,3
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Bennie E. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. maj 2013
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.

Big bathroom, clean room and activities
7,3
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.
Maria F. Rejsende alene Philippines, 27. marts 2013
Enjoyable stay i will definitely come back

Comfortable bed, very relaxing place and friendly staff
7,3
One of my best vacations in the philippines. Not crowded, good service.
Marrissa A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 21. februar 2013
Great Service

Nice View, Accommodating Staff
10
The best resort in Cebu, the staff are very good and accommodating, view is superb. Highly recommended!
Cecilie Y. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. februar 2013
Service,food and accommodation perfect

Staff exceptional, hotel full but sill let quiet and relaxing
10
I couldn't fault anything about my stay here. I had a Lagoon view room which had a wonderful view and was large with great balcony. Staff were always helpful and friendly; on arrival they thought Australians might find the bed hard and offered to put on a mattress topper. Found the bed comfortable and everything very clean. Offered a variety of day and night activities and there was a variety of food options which was great for a solo traveller. I also did my gift shopping here.
Ely S. Rejsende alene Australia, 29. december 2012
Great resort and good value for money

One of the best in Cebu
10
One of my favourite resorts in Cebu. A great ambiance and atmosphere that give such a relaxed feeling. This place is simply beautiful. The surroundings and facilities likewise. It's layout make it not obvious that the lagoons are actually manmade and brings the beach right to your room backyard. The resort has maintained its sense of privacy and make you feel you are in paradise.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GæsteværelsePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GæsteværelsePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FitnessrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GæsteværelsePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FitnessrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LegepladsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3C02