eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Børneklub Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hot tub Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Udsigt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mad og drikke Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Udsigt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Strand
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 256
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 64 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
6,5
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,8
Gruppe (64)
Sorter efter:
Korina B. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2014
It was amazing!

Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
10
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Bernardo E. Gruppe Philippines, 23. juni 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing

First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
9
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Haruna S. Gruppe Japan, 22. juni 2014
It was so nice.

Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
8,7
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Joselitoang A. Gruppe Philippines, 13. maj 2014
Excellent, impressive service from the whole staff

EXCELLENT Facilities Ambiance Staff
9
Best experience ever! Superb facilities, ambiance Well,trained, professional, the best so far staff
Ji H. Gruppe South Korea, 4. maj 2014
Great pool. All good except restautant

Pool/ message/ aqua ride
8
Clean cozy local mood but not modern. Still pretty good..
Takahiro I. Gruppe Japan, 1. maj 2014
Kindly Hotel

staff ,meal ,pool
6,7
This hotel has very kindly staff. When my child got sick,they took us to the hospital quickly.
Lucilyn G. Gruppe Philippines, 22. april 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip

pools, food, and relaxation
8,3
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Kissy C. Gruppe Philippines, 19. december 2013
Excellent!

Large swimming areas, airport shuttle available, rooms are very close to their lagoon
8,7
This is one of the best resorts in cebu so far. A great place to unwind and relax. However there are some minor amenities that they dont provide like toothbrushes. Aside from that, the place is perfect!
Ninoramon H. Gruppe United States of America, 16. december 2013
2nd time around will stay again if ever I visit ce

ambiance
10
This is my second time and now with friends. The way it was layout was really relaxing ang my friends enjoy the stay.
Riyah V. Gruppe Philippines, 7. december 2013
Best self-catering hotel

Activities, food, hospitality
7,3
Advantages: - Many activities to do: Biking, kayaking, paddling, riding kalesa, swimming in different types of pool, nice employees, food during breakfast even if ala carte has very large serving. Disadvantage: - Beach front not so nice, we didn't get to swim in the beach - breakfast quite expensive

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GæsteværelsePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BørneklubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hot tubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GæsteværelsePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Altan/TerrassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UdsigtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mad og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UdsigtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - StrandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Altan/TerrassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GæsteværelsePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UdsigtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UdsigtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UdsigtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UdsigtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Altan/TerrassePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FitnessrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GæsteværelsePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B03