Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 994 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (994)
Sortér efter:
Raquel D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. maj 2016
Great
5,7
Nice staff
Patrick D. Par Philippines, 18. maj 2016
Awesome
6,3
Amazing resort
Irish M. Par Philippines, 17. maj 2016
Good place to relax
4,3
Highly recommended amenities. You'll have the option for fresh water or salt water pool or you can just jump in to the beach. Great experience too to have a bar in the middle of the pool. One flaw is you can't bring in food and drinks in the room and there's like 3-4 restaurants only you can choose from and it's kind of expensive. Also, we got disappointed with one of the staffs at Kilimanjaru. We decided to eat here for breakfast since it's the only one open during that time. I got up to get more food while my partner was left at the table. When I got back, my partner informed me that she got pissed off because when the waitress took the used plates we've set aside, it was on a stomped manner. It was really awful and it's not a good customer experience. A smile could have been better even if there's no tip policy.
Ma A. Par Philippines, 17. maj 2016
clean & nice place
6,3
Very relaxing place... Nice staff and great foods...
Michael Z. Gruppe Philippines, 16. maj 2016
GREAT location
6,7
good value, excellent service
Gerelean M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 15. maj 2016
Awesome R&R
6,7
The best rest and relaxation, the best staff, the best food! My stay at Plantation Bay is just beyond awesome!
Christopher L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. maj 2016
good location and nice lagoon
6,7
good for families with young kids
John L. Par United Kingdom, 3. maj 2016
Couple reciew
5,3
Lakes in need of a more regular cleaning, not as clean as the last visit, overall a fantastic place, recommend to visit.my girlfriend says"More clean please cosI don't like it if I saw dirty things floating in the water also under the water."
Silvia I. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. maj 2016
Enjoyable stay
6
We enjoyed our stay in the resort - saltwater lagoons were clean, the kids enjoyed playgrounds and kids pool. Hotel staff were efficient and friendly. We will definitely come back again with my family :)
Naoki Y. Par Philippines, 1. maj 2016
Anniversary
6,7
it was good to stay in Plantation bay. I want to come back
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GæsteværelsePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LegepladsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UdsigtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - UdsigtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mad og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Mad og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurant


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08