eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitnessrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitnessrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Legeplads Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 256
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 728 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (728)
Sorter efter:
Susanne C. Par United Kingdom, 23. oktober 2014
Wonderful stay

Kind and friendly staff, lots to do at the resort, excellent dining options.
10
We had a very relaxing stay.
Kurt F. Familie med små børn United States of America, 20. oktober 2014
Impromptu Vacation

Variety. Several venues for dining which made the stay unique. All restaurants were well maintained and staffed.
9
Agoda made this mini vacation affordable. Rooms were very well laid out and maintained the Plantation theme throughout. Safe place to let your kids explore and enjoy!
Phillip O. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 10. oktober 2014
Beautiful, though somewhat tacky resort

Pools, big rooms and other activities
7
It was the off season, so our activities were a little limited. It was a little disappointing that the gym and games room were under renovation for part of our stay (especially given the rainy weather and the need for indoor activities). Other free activities were provided as compensation, but the bikes were not suitable for our children and the outdoor activities were unsuitable for the weather. Food and beverage prices were too high, by Filipino standards, but the quality was fine. Overall, this would have been a great place to stay in better weather, had all the facilities been available.
Joanne J. Par Hong Kong, 8. oktober 2014
Great service! VERY NICE SPA!

Staff Performance, Spa, pool
6,3
Service: From morning till night, everywhere you go inside the hotel, their staff always give you a big smile and greeting! Due to renovation sometime they will have noise ( daytime ), they will inform you ( with time frame ) over the phone and apology. We joined their cook with chef package, have a very nice conversation with chef and serving staff. They even called me afterward offering receipt. Very sweet! Spa: MUST GO! Very nice and relax place, we booked full body massage, they gave us a cozy private room with toilet, shower and outdoor bathtub, you can relax as long as you want after massage. Beside you can access their three outdoor and one indoor Jacuzzi even just go for foot massage ( also as long as you want )! We can't wait to book different treatment right after our full body massage. And the way they massage you is very comfortable, made you so relax! (I tried quite few spa before, banyan tree, Maldive resort, Langham hotel and so on.) Staying: Quite cozy place, we have pool access which they called water edge room (something like that), very nice environment with three salt water pools. But their private beach is not nice, since this is my second time to Cebu ( first time in this hotel), so it's not really that important. Food: We was looking for breakfast ( next day morning ). I understood that due to renovation, one of their restaurant was closed, however beside one tinny small cafe in hotel lobby, only one restaurant which just provide breakfast buffet. Of course you can order room service, but it would be a good idea to have it outside of your room since people will stay for couple days. I have to say they need lot of improvement on their food! I tried all their restaurants ( except some buffet events at night ), most of their dishes added their local favor sour and sweet ( just way too much sour and sweet), and some Japanese/Korea food is not really that type of taste. Western cuisine is passable.
James B. Par United Kingdom, 6. oktober 2014
Been back a few times is showing signs of slipping

Pool areas and general layout is phenomenal, beautifully sculpted grounds, nice rooms
5,3
Been a number of times and last visit was not as good as previously. Gym closed, Main restaurant closed and then other parts of the resort blocked off for private functions in the day and in the evenings, this hotel needs to think about whether it wants to remain as predominantly a hotel or whether it prefers to be an event venue, as this last time it didn't really work as both full time.
Mitos K. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
Excellent staff and room but food lets me down

Staff are excellent, Pools and Beach very nice, pools are excellent for children under 6yrs
7,3
Overall, it was good and pleasant stay espicially that the staff are very friendly and courteous. The one restaurant ( Palermo ) food was very bad. The waiting time service was very long. The food was cold, not very palatable and there is not very much option for our own taste ( Filipino ) and most of all not reasonably priced for a 5star quality ( very expensive yet it does not meet its quality of taste ).
Jocelyn G. Par Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
Plantation Bay Holiday

The swimming pools are nice, the staff are very courteous and the service is very fast
8
Our stay is Plantation Bay is a memorable one because we had a nice time . There are plenty of activities that can be done at the resort. The airport transport is very convenient.
Mark A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. september 2014
Great resort!

Great staff, nice pool, and huge beds
8
It was definitely the best choice for the weekend. We celebrated my son's 8th birthday in the resort. The staff prepared a cake for the birthday boy. I call that great service...and they celebrate the holy mass on Sundays at the resort..huge plus points for us!
Saul G. Forretningsrejsende South Africa, 13. september 2014
pictures flatter this resort

staff were friendly
6
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Rica V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 13. september 2014
Nice pools

Pools
10
It was good.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GæsteværelsePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GæsteværelsePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FitnessrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - GæsteværelsePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - FitnessrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LegepladsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3C07