Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fitnessrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fitnessrum
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Legeplads Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Udsigt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Udsigt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter
Område: Mactan Antal værelser: 256

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 394 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,7
Par (394)
Sortér efter:
Amor A. Par Australia, 16. januar 2016
Lots to do

Activities, facilities and service
9
The resort has many activities on offer from free bike riding to rock climbing. We enjoyed frolicking in the many lagoons. The rooms were nice, good location and with the buggy called, access was very easy. Restaurants are probably the best you will get on the island. It was good value and clean, but not spectacular. Views from our room and the jetty were amazing. During the 3rd Sunday or January, Sinulog is on. So they had charter buses and took us to the parade, set a a spectacular viewing tent along with lunch. T-shirts were 250 pesos, but very well staffed, they even take you to the toilet. Transition to downtown Sinulog and Airport transfer was seamless. Thank you also to the butler who can access that extra mile in customer service. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. Safe, clean and good quality of fun things to do in the resort.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Useok N. Par South Korea, 13. december 2015
Fantastic resort

View, Pool, Kindly staff
8,7
Very fantastic resort, We had great time here. !!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
King T. Par Hong Kong, 1. november 2015
My Review

1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jonathan S. Par United States of America, 20. oktober 2015
Perfect

Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lizanne O. Par Philippines, 16. oktober 2015
Fantastic experience

room, staff, cleanliness
10
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hazel R. Par Philippines, 2. oktober 2015
Fantastic

Fun activities/ great food / wonderful staff
8,3
It was fun filled and very relaxing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vernon C. Par Australia, 28. september 2015
Vern

Staff. Ambience. Food
10
Very relaxing. I was upgraded to a better room along with a complimentary basket of goodies all of which I was not expecting.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rachel S. Par Philippines, 27. august 2015
perfect for holiday

pool, friendly staff, good food
10
We only stayed for one night. We wish we stayed longer. The resort is well-maintained. It was clean. They were cleaning one side of the lagoon so they gave us complimentary island hopping and snorkeling. Our room was on the second floor and has a wonderful view of the lagoon. We availed of the romantic rendezvous package. It was really worth it. We had candlelight dinner in a private area with the beach as our view, rose petals on the ground leading to our table. We were serenaded by singers who sang 4 of our songs.We were given a bottle of sparkling wine + chocolates and a nice long stemmed dozen red roses. The dinner was delicious. The food overall was good. The man-made lagoon was clean. We enjoyed swimming. We like the swim up bar. We like the alien bar at night. They were wearing cute alien costumes. The staff were friendly and polite. Every time we'd see a staff, the staff always greeted us. We appreciate the complimentary shuttle to the airport. The location is relatively near to the airport, like 20-30 minutes. It is a perfect resort to just relax and enjoy. We enjoyed our stay and will come back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jonathan W. Par United States of America, 20. juli 2015
just ok

swimming, swimming, swimming
7,3
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria T. Par Philippines, 13. juni 2015
Still the best place to stay and relax in Cebu

Service, value for money and quality standards
10
Still the best!! Will always ne my home in Cebu!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 10 af 930 anmeldelser
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FitnessrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GæsteværelsePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FitnessrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LegepladsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UdsigtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UdsigtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mad og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mad og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05