Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fitnessrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fitnessrum
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Legeplads Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Udsigt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Udsigt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter
Område: Mactan Island Antal værelser: 256
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 383
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,6
Par (383)
Sorter efter:
Jonathan W. Par United States of America, 20. juli 2015
just ok

swimming, swimming, swimming
7,3
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria T. Par Philippines, 13. juni 2015
Still the best place to stay and relax in Cebu

Service, value for money and quality standards
10
Still the best!! Will always ne my home in Cebu!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mary V. Par Philippines, 24. maj 2015
nice stay.check out is queing

food . room very nice
6,3
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rommel C. Par Philippines, 16. maj 2015
overall we had fun

rooms, service and surroundings
8,3
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria K. Par Philippines, 15. maj 2015
great place for relaxation

staff, facililities, cleanliness.
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jonathan C. Par Australia, 15. maj 2015
awesome place

The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
8,7
fantastic
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leilani C. Par Philippines, 2. maj 2015
holiday 2015

lagoon, food, surrounding
4
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nolan T. Par Philippines, 27. april 2015
Need to do more...

Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
6,3
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria A. Par United States of America, 17. april 2015
Excellent Service

Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
10
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Irynne S. Par United States of America, 26. marts 2015
visit

location, staff friendliness & NO Tipping!!!
9,7
All the staff are very friendly & courteous especially Phroi from the restaurant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FitnessrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GæsteværelsePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FitnessrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LegepladsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UdsigtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UdsigtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mad og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mad og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06