Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fitnessrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fitnessrum
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Legeplads Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Udsigt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Udsigt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter
Område: Mactan Island Antal værelser: 256
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 203
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,5
Familie med små børn (203)
Sorter efter:
Meshari A. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 19. juli 2015
Meshari

Staff, pools, lots of activites
9,7
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janssen H. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. juli 2015
nice place to unwind

food, facilities, friendly staff
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dhiren V. Familie med små børn Canada, 16. juli 2015
Relaxing Place

Layout, Rooms concept, Food
9,7
Very nice. The first time I went to Plantation Bay was 1997. I was so impressed that the nanagement were able to keep it in place and even better.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Young H. Familie med små børn South Korea, 15. juni 2015
Best vacation

Good to family with young children
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ma. S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. juni 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation

Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
9,3
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Win S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 5. juni 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay

Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
10
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Roberto B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. maj 2015
Vacationing in Cebu

Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
9
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daimler M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. maj 2015
Had a blast with my family!

the staff, the facilities, the beach...
9
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Virginia B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. april 2015
Excellent for me

Location, cleanliness , staff
10
It is so amazing. No time to be bored. I like the staff they are all so polite in all the area that i've been . The food is okay, the facilities. Oveeall points to the gen manager and all the staffs . I think per record this is our 4th or 5th time in cebu plantAtion .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennyfer A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. april 2015
Plantation bay is not what it was used to be

The best 3 things are the staff, the amenities, the service.
8,3
It was our second time at plantation bay, the first time was in 2008 and it was very very nice. But now the pool water was not that clean, they didn't upgrade their pool amenities. The room was not that cozy anymore. But the staff was very friendly and accomodating. We were ai excited to eat at Fuji Restaurant but it was close. We ate at Kilimanjaro the food was so so. I suggest that they should upgrade their pool amenities.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FitnessrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GæsteværelsePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FitnessrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LegepladsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UdsigtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UdsigtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mad og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mad og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01