Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fitnessrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fitnessrum
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Legeplads Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Udsigt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Udsigt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter
Område: Mactan Island Antal værelser: 256
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 101
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,6
Familie med ældre børn (101)
Sorter efter:
Cynthia A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 16. juni 2015
Visiting the Plantation

The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
8,7
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tavitah F. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 4. juni 2015
Worth it

Place, people, food
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria T. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 31. maj 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!

Comfort, efficient service and value for money
10
Will be back soon....
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Girly B. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 27. maj 2015
Awesome place

Courteous staff
9,3
Fantastic
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Librado B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 25. maj 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation

The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
9,7
Fantastic
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ronaldo J. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 22. maj 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay

Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
7,7
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ana J. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 9. maj 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation

1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
8,7
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mutya C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 26. april 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind

Facilities, Food and Service
7,7
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leni M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 19. april 2015
Luxury at affordable price

Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeano B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 3. marts 2015
1 bedroom suite.

3 adults + 2 children under 17,got 1 bedroom suite with no additional cost.
9,7
(I worked in US and has been to Hawaii 3x, also went for a 8-night cruise to the Caribbean once and so on.) We were a party of 5, 3 adults and 2 17 and under, Plantation Bay was my choice since children 17 and under stays for free! No other resort offers that. The resort was clean, staff we're helpful and friendly. Front desk open 24hrs to assist guest leaving early morning flights.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FitnessrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GæsteværelsePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FitnessrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LegepladsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UdsigtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UdsigtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mad og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mad og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04