Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Ø, Mactan Island, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fitnessrum Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Gæsteværelse Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Fitnessrum
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Legeplads Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative Faciliteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Swimmingpool Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Udsigt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Udsigt Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteter
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 256
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 81
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
6,6
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,2
Gruppe (81)
Sorter efter:
Ruby R. Gruppe Philippines, 28. juni 2015
Great place to chill out and have fun

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
8,7
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joseph G. Gruppe Philippines, 22. marts 2015
Paradise

best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
10
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mary J. Gruppe United States of America, 6. marts 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad

Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
6
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emily H. Gruppe United States of America, 6. februar 2015
The resort is excellent

Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
9
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arlene P. Gruppe Singapore, 28. januar 2015
Expensive, too quite

Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anton D. Gruppe Canada, 28. december 2014
Excellent Resort

Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
9,7
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Genesyl F. Gruppe Philippines, 13. juni 2014
Service is the really really good.

Service location and facilities
10
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rosalie S. Gruppe Philippines, 2. maj 2014
fun weekend

lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
7,3
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lucilyn G. Gruppe Philippines, 22. april 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip

pools, food, and relaxation
8,3
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kissy C. Gruppe Philippines, 19. december 2013
Excellent!

Large swimming areas, airport shuttle available, rooms are very close to their lagoon
8,7
This is one of the best resorts in cebu so far. A great place to unwind and relax. However there are some minor amenities that they dont provide like toothbrushes. Aside from that, the place is perfect!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FitnessrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - GæsteværelsePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - FitnessrumPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LegepladsPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Rekreative FaciliteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SwimmingpoolPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UdsigtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - UdsigtPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Sport og aktiviteterPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mad og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Mad og drikkePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08