Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center

41 Balacad Laoag City, City Proper, Laoag, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 79 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (79)
Sortér efter:
Carmencita E. Gruppe Philippines, 22. december 2015
Plaza del Norte

Great pool, spacious grounds,
6,3
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alexander L. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 21. december 2015
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies

Staff, price and rooms
7,3
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lilia P. Gruppe Philippines, 6. november 2015
Comfortable for its price

Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 14. august 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 12. maj 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nora C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 24. marts 2015
Flies, unknowing staff, flies and misadventures

Pool, one waiter who was helpful, layout of hotel
3
Flies everywhere, and when I asked the front desk and guard if they had transpo to go to Laoag, they said none, only if a tricycle happens to come in!! Finally, after talked to a supervisor who introduced himself, he claimed there were many cars to town. At 2thousand pesos! So we went on an unplanned tour of Laoag (been there) and were dropped at the airport after. Unforgettable flies, chapel nice in pic was closed, flies swimming in the salad dressing. I want to erase this from my memory!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gart D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. februar 2015
Good place to stay, but...

Clean accomodation, nice staffs, and very quite..
7,3
Value for what we paid for, except for the location. Transportation is somehow difficult, unless you'll decide to ask them to drop you off to a location and pick you up. The cost is very high, instead of renting a self drive car for a day. Lastly the food taste nice, but it much better if they will include authentic ilocano dishes in their menu, instead of the common dishes that you can get in other restaurants or fast foods.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ronal S. Gruppe Indonesia, 26. november 2014
nice hotel but i dont like the location

nice pool, food and place
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vilma S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. juni 2014
Poor customer service, very slow checkout&bad food

Beautiful exteriors
4
it's not enough. If customer service is very bad, i.e. Very slow checkout, long waiting time for food to be served, pizza was served cold & not crispy. Frustrating, disappointing & terrible. I would definitely not come back or recommend to my friends this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ma C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. juni 2014
Will definitely go back

comfortable, accommodating staff, clean hotel
8
Nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center LaoagPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Altan/TerrassePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Business CenterPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - GæsteværelsePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet udefraPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet udefraPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet udefraPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet indefraPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet indefraPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet indefraPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - SwimmingpoolPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - SwimmingpoolPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - SwimmingpoolPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet udefraPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - SwimmingpoolPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurantPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet udefraPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - SwimmingpoolPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - ReceptionPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - LobbyPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - SwimmingpoolPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet udefraPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - IndgangPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet udefraPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurantPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - MøderumPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - IndgangPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - FaciliteterPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - OmgivelserPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurantPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - OmgivelserPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - OmgivelserPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet udefraPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - SwimmingpoolPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurantPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - FaciliteterPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - ReceptionPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet udefraPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet udefraPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellet udefraPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestaurantPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - SwimmingpoolPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - FaciliteterPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - GæsteværelsePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04