Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel

Warschauer Platz, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10245

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 41 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (41)
Sortér efter:
Jisang J. Rejsende alene South Korea, 16. januar 2016
except location
6
it is a good hostel. there is a club near hostel so its noisy at night. also there are some drugers near at the station maybe 10 pm.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Renee L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 15. august 2015
Convenient Location; Cosy Room with Small Bathroom

Location, Comfortable Bed, Cosy Room
6
I enjoyed my stay in Generator overall. Location was convenient though I got lost for a bit since I didn't look up for the sign. Bed was comfortable and cosy and the female dorm was ok with the small bathroom, though it might be too small for the guys. Bathroom was split between shower and wc so that's better than expected, as the girls won't need to wait for one another for it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sukhragchaa M. Rejsende alene Mongolia, 20. juni 2015
good for night life in Berlin

location, staff anf rooms
7,3
it was good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Faesal E. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. juni 2015
Awesome place to stay

Clean, big rooms and close to berlin wall and train station
8,3
We quite happy to stay here. Comfortable and the room is quite big! Would stay here again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sze Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. maj 2015
great location

price, location and convenience
10
It was a very pleasant stay at the plusberlin hotel and hostel. Public transport is a five minute walk away and the staff were extremely helpful when I had any queries. It was also the first hostel that I've stayed in which had a pool and sauna!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter R. Gruppe Denmark, 22. marts 2015
Clean and easy

Cheap, good location, nice facilities
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan K. Par Malaysia, 23. august 2014
An A PLUS hotel likes its name!

Clean, helpful staffs, good location!
10
we booked a family room and it's very comfortable room and enough space for four. the all you can eat buffet breakfast is nice and the price is very reasonable too! on top of that, it has a convenient store just walking distance away, which makes it easy to get basic necessity.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daniel W. Par Australia, 23. august 2014
Nice and fun hostel

Something on every night, clean and easy access to public transport
4,7
Clean hostel Always something going on Bar staff could be politer
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Samorodov A. Par Israel, 8. august 2014
Great location

Clean, helpful stuff and special designed hotel
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wee K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 24. juni 2013
convenient

convenient, swimming pool
5,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
PLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel BerlinPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - IndgangPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - ReceptionPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - HavePLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - HavePLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - HavePLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefraPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefraPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefraPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - SwimmingpoolPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefraPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefraPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefraPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet udefraPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefraPLUS BERLIN Hotel & Hostel Berlin - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02