eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Omgivelser Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Udsigt Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Faciliteter Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Køkken
Område: Nawarat Antal værelser: 10
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 37 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
6,1
Par (37)
Sorter efter:
Yeung T. Par Hong Kong, 12. april 2015
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9,3
Mike O. Par Canada, 3. marts 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Ashley I. Par United States of America, 19. februar 2015
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Shahar B. Par Israel, 13. februar 2015
very good!

close to bus station, clean, modern
10
The hotel is modern, nice and clean... close to bus station, value for money
Raimonda V. Par Lithuania, 21. februar 2014
friendly and good english staff , near bus station

staff room clean
9
Great value for money, nice clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and nice staff, cleaned every day, nice reception area, free coffee in the morning, walking distance to bus station.
Tom V. Par Netherlands, 11. januar 2014
Great budget hotel out of the centre

Clean, value for money and close to bus station
7
From the outside you would not recognize it as a hotel, but more as a local bussines or appartement and you would walk past it easily. Inside the rooms are clean and the beds are good. Tip: Ask for a room on the top floors as they are a bit more quiet. There is a sitting area at the reception with information and some coffee and tea. No food but there are restaurants all along the street. It's a little bit out of the centre, but for us it's a good thing as we have our own car and the centre is to busy, so we rent a motorbike at Poi de Ping to get around. The busstation and recently openend shopping mall Central Festival is only a few hundred meters away.
Cheong C. Par Malaysia, 11. juli 2013
Nice room, budget, helpful staff

Quiet surrounding, walking distance to bus terminal, motorcycle rental available
6,3
Access to Poi De Ping Hotel is the major problem due to it's sign board not located on top of the hotel but grounded in a A2 size. Luckily i ordered airport pickup but it cost for B250. This hotel located in an abandon corner, however motorcycle rental are available in Hotel with B200/day, hence it's not a problem for us. In conclusion i will recommend this hotel for those who can drive motorcycle.
Peter V. Par United Kingdom, 25. februar 2013
good value accomadation

staff-room-cleanliness
7,3
enjoyed our stay,transport easy to get,can walk to city in 30 mins,only 5 mins walk to bus station for routes to virtually anywhere in thailand,clean accomadation,helpful staff,will go back.
Tom V. Par Netherlands, 22. januar 2013
Clean appartements, little bit out of the centre

Clean, friendly, helpfull
6,7
the building is a bit hard to find, is it is one in a row of appartment buildings. the rooms are specious and clean and the owner is helpfull and friendly; there is a commnal area downstairs where you can get some coffee or tea and there is a nice restaurant just across the street; on the downside there was no fridge in the room and the location is a bit further from the centre or interesting sites...(but with a tuktuk your there in no time;)
Cathi Y. Par United States of America, 14. januar 2013
great location -but, small rooms

great food right across the street -easy to find a cab!
9,7
room was very clean -but, very small. glad to have my own bathroom! wasn't sure with the name guesthouse.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: warning to those that speak Thai and are Christian. The owner is good friends with the Christian book store next door. He will come talk with you about your faith. Always take a Poi De Ping business card with you -cabs have a hard time finding this place!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3C06