Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 67 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
5,9
Rejsende alene (67)
Sortér efter:
Thomas B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 22. marts 2013
fint

central belligenhed
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Supawat C. Rejsende alene Thailand, 3. april 2016
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
4
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dan L. Rejsende alene Sweden, 19. marts 2016
Kindness
6
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Geok K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 11. marts 2016
Good location near bus terminal

Location
8,3
Pretty good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Junho L. Rejsende alene South Korea, 4. marts 2016
Excellent

location, wifi, the man
7,3
Owner is the best for his guests. And location is so excellent for travelers in CNX.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Korravarn Y. Rejsende alene Thailand, 22. februar 2016
near bus station
5
It easy to walk to bus station
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dean S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 26. januar 2016
5 mins walk from bus station
5,3
Only 5 minutes walk from the bus station. Not very easy to find. The sign outside could be bigger. Breakfast is NOT included but you can drink as much coffee as you like. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Wifi was great when I got there. The follwoing morning/afternoon it was unreliable. All in all a great little place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 8. december 2015
home away from home

the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
8
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kathy H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. oktober 2015
Great value, close to Bus Station & Star Ave Mall

Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
8,7
I really relaxed here. I felt very safe and once I discovered the bus terminal and Star Avenue Mall so close I had lots to do.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dennis C. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. september 2015
Breakfast not included

Very clean, easy going owner, good value
8,3
Very comfortable, and owner very helpful with advice and making arrangements (very good English)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 10 af 154 anmeldelser
Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - UdsigtPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FaciliteterPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05