Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 50 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
6,0
Par (50)
Sortér efter:
Phichamon P. Par Thailand, 11. april 2016
Good place good price
6,3
Clean room, helpful staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter D. Par United Kingdom, 29. marts 2016
Easy for the bus station
4
Travelled all day to be met by a shirtless grumpy owner.... and it was only mid afternoon !!! The place itself looked closed from the outside once we had eventually found it , very small sign. Room was adequate for the money, clean and tidy, if all you need is s as sleep near the bus station then it's ideal.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christo R. Par Switzerland, 19. marts 2016
great place
6,3
Great place and value for money. The host was very helpfull. Its only 40 bath to grt to the old town.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maarten D. Par Australia, 8. marts 2016
Good price quality

Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phil P. Par United Kingdom, 23. september 2015
It's a perfect budget room

Clean, great wifi and tv
8
If you're looking for a cheap place to stay, that is spotlessly clean, and you don't mind being a little out of town, then this is the place. Perfect
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stan M. Par United Kingdom, 8. juli 2015
Good basic hotel

Air con, helpful staff, free tea and coffee
6
We arrived in Chian Mai by train around 0800 hrs and the hotel owner very kindly allowed us into room, a very nice gesture which we really appreciated after two days on train.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael H. Par United States of America, 1. juli 2015
Great Locale for Bus Trips out of Arcade

AC, cleanliness and good wifi
9
Great. Cheap, convenient and an awesome hole in the wall dining spot just down a very short walk on the other side of the street
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeung T. Par Hong Kong, 12. april 2015
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mike O. Par Canada, 3. marts 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ashley I. Par United States of America, 19. februar 2015
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 10 af 154 anmeldelser
Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - UdsigtPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FaciliteterPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03