Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Udsigt Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Faciliteter Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra
Område: Nawarat Antal værelser: 10

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 131 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (131)
Sortér efter:
Kia C. Gruppe Denmark, 1. december 2015
Fint værelse væk fra byen

Det var tæt på busstationen, tæt på shopping center og billigt !
9
Vi sov her en nat, og var meget tilfredse :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thomas B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 22. marts 2013
fint

central belligenhed
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dione S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 14. december 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place

hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
10
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 8. december 2015
home away from home

the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
8
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kathy H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. oktober 2015
Great value, close to Bus Station & Star Ave Mall

Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
8,7
I really relaxed here. I felt very safe and once I discovered the bus terminal and Star Avenue Mall so close I had lots to do.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phil P. Par United Kingdom, 23. september 2015
It's a perfect budget room

Clean, great wifi and tv
8
If you're looking for a cheap place to stay, that is spotlessly clean, and you don't mind being a little out of town, then this is the place. Perfect
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dennis C. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. september 2015
Breakfast not included

Very clean, easy going owner, good value
8,3
Very comfortable, and owner very helpful with advice and making arrangements (very good English)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yungchang S. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. juli 2015
clean & comforable guesthouse

clean, quiet, convenient for bus travel backpackers
8,7
was staying in this guesthouse one night to take bus to chiangrai next day. house owner is very friendly and helpful. it is very good choice to stay here if you want to take bus on the following days in chiangmai.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stan M. Par United Kingdom, 8. juli 2015
Good basic hotel

Air con, helpful staff, free tea and coffee
6
We arrived in Chian Mai by train around 0800 hrs and the hotel owner very kindly allowed us into room, a very nice gesture which we really appreciated after two days on train.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael H. Par United States of America, 1. juli 2015
Great Locale for Bus Trips out of Arcade

AC, cleanliness and good wifi
9
Great. Cheap, convenient and an awesome hole in the wall dining spot just down a very short walk on the other side of the street
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - UdsigtPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FaciliteterPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08