Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 163 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 163 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,1
Sortér efter

Supawat C. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Nice, no frills, cheap and clean
If you just want a room aircond' and hot shower, this is your place. A very clean facility. Small rooms and no frige....value for money!!
Anmeldt 24 marts 2016

Christo R. fra Schweiz
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
great place
Great place and value for money. The host was very helpfull. Its only 40 bath to grt to the old town.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2016

Dan L. fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Kindness
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016

Collin C. fra Canada
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2016

Maarten D. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Good price quality
Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016

Geok S. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Good location near bus terminal
Location
Pretty good
Anmeldt 13 marts 2016

Junho L. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Excellent
location, wifi, the man
Owner is the best for his guests. And location is so excellent for travelers in CNX.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2016

Korravarn Y. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2016
near bus station
It easy to walk to bus station
Anmeldt 26 februar 2016

Dean S. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2016
5 mins walk from bus station
Only 5 minutes walk from the bus station. Not very easy to find. The sign outside could be bigger. Breakfast is NOT included but you can drink as much coffee as you like. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Wifi was great when I got there. The follwoing morning/afternoon it was unreliable. All in all a great little place.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2016

Dione S. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place
hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Anmeldt 16 december 2015