Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Omgivelser Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Udsigt Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Faciliteter Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Gæsteværelse Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefra Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Køkken
Område: Nawarat Antal værelser: 10
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 111 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (111)
Sorter efter:
Thomas B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 22. marts 2013
fint

central belligenhed
10
Nistsarrak C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 8. maj 2015
Review for poi DE ping

Cleanliness and space in the room
8,7
Comfortable, safe and enjoyable
Yeung T. Par Hong Kong, 12. april 2015
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9,3
Emily S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 7. marts 2015
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8,3
Lim L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 6. marts 2015
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9,3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Mike O. Par Canada, 3. marts 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Ashley I. Par United States of America, 19. februar 2015
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Shahar B. Par Israel, 13. februar 2015
very good!

close to bus station, clean, modern
10
The hotel is modern, nice and clean... close to bus station, value for money
Wong L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 13. december 2014
Comfortable stay

Near to bus station, got automatic laundry service just opposite the hotel, easy to get a taxi
9
Very friendly and helpful boss. Very near to bus station (10 minutes walk).
Leigh R. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 22. november 2014
great place

great room very clean nice owner
10
Good experience well looked after by luck the owner.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - OmgivelserPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - UdsigtPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FaciliteterPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Køkken

Kundeanmeldelser - Poi De Ping Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A05