Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 155 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (155)
Sortér efter:
Kia C. Gruppe Denmark, 1. december 2015
Fint værelse væk fra byen

Det var tæt på busstationen, tæt på shopping center og billigt !
9
Vi sov her en nat, og var meget tilfredse :)
Thomas B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 22. marts 2013
fint

central belligenhed
10
Gianluca P. Par Italy, 14. maj 2016
Good and cheap!
4,3
Obviously this place make a sense only if you have to go or come frome the bus station, not for holiday!
Koo A. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 20. april 2016
Gem near Arcade Bus Station
5,7
Convenient to major Bus Terminal. Nice and convenient, clean and comfortable. No fridge provided, but wifi signal is good. Free coffee at reception but no breakfast provided
Phichamon P. Par Thailand, 11. april 2016
Good place good price
6,3
Clean room, helpful staff.
Supawat C. Rejsende alene Thailand, 3. april 2016
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
4
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.
Peter D. Par United Kingdom, 29. marts 2016
Easy for the bus station
4
Travelled all day to be met by a shirtless grumpy owner.... and it was only mid afternoon !!! The place itself looked closed from the outside once we had eventually found it , very small sign. Room was adequate for the money, clean and tidy, if all you need is s as sleep near the bus station then it's ideal.
Supawat C. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 20. marts 2016
Nice, no frills, cheap and clean
5,7
If you just want a room aircond' and hot shower, this is your place. A very clean facility. Small rooms and no frige....value for money!!
Collin C. Gruppe Canada, 19. marts 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
6,3
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Dan L. Rejsende alene Sweden, 19. marts 2016
Kindness
6
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - UdsigtPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - FaciliteterPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - GæsteværelsePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet indefraPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet udefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06