eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pondok Jenggala Bungalow

Jungut Batu, Lembongan Island, Bali, Indonesien 80771 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Villa Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Swimmingpool Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Hotellet indefra Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Swimmingpool Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Swimmingpool Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Swimmingpool Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Swimmingpool Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Hotellet indefra Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Swimmingpool Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Villa Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Have Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Udsigt Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Sport og aktiviteter Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Swimmingpool Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Swimmingpool Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Restaurant
Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Restaurant Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Sport og aktiviteter Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Restaurant Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Restaurant Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Restaurant Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Gæsteværelse Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Gæsteværelse Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Gæsteværelse Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Gæsteværelse Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Gæsteværelse Pondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Lembongan Island Antal værelser: 16
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 125 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (125)
Sorter efter:
Kristine L. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 16. juli 2014
Really bad

The only good thing was the swimming pool
3,3
Really bad. Air con didn't work, toilet didn't flush, no water in the shower, no hot water and the staff weren't friendly. I wouldn't stay there again
Sian V. Par United Kingdom, 22. juni 2014
Good budget accommodation let down by power cuts

Cheap accommodation, cleaner than most places in similar price range, nice pool area
6,3
This could be a great budget place, good basic rooms, great pool, 100m to beach, cheap, BUT they don't have a generator for the rooms, which is very annoying! There are daily power cuts on the island, mostly from 10am,10pm or 10pm,10am so basically you don't have a fan/wifi/Aircon/TV for most of your day. We had a basic fan room (glad I didn't waste money on Aircon/TV room!) the power cuts during the day are not so bad, you just go elsewhere and explore the island. But the night power cuts are the worst. Sleeping with no fan is so unpleasant because you can't open the windows due to mosquitos and bugs. They have a generator to power the restaurant for outside guests but not the rooms of paying guests, which is not acceptable, whether it's budget accommodation or not. Sad to say I won't come back here unless they have a generator. It could be great without this major let down.
Todd M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. juni 2014
Nice place 10 min walk to beach. Great staff

Helpful staff.
8
Nice place to be a base for touring. Can set you up with scooters, charter boats, etc.
Made A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 18. maj 2014
Clean and neat

Clean, comfortable and close to the beach
8
Rooms are clean and comfortable, all concrete walls and ceiling roof so no need to worry about insects. AC cold very quickly and all of the rooms close to the pool that turned out to be rather small in size but very clean. Pool water also never felt cold but a little warm. The bathroom is spacious but hot water often can not be used, I had time to check the gas heater mounted behind the room and appears to be broken. I did not bother calling the staff because we only briefly bath . We feel the shower water containing a small amount of sea water for the shower never felt clean and hair feels sticky, so common as we are near the beach. Restaurant has a lot of menus and western dishes more delicious than the local cuisine , perhaps because I am more sensitive to taste the local cuisine. Price is also not expensive compare to other restaurant in the island, also it has a large portion. The beach is quite a 5 minute walk from the back of the hotel , Lembongan is a small island so anywhere very close. In one day we've been able to surround the entire island and the island of Ceningan with just a full fuel tank of our motorbike. Because we were with a child aged 2 years, the pool is not suitable for him, too many guests who smoke outside the room or in the restaurant so we rarely open the door and always eat breakfast in the room. Broadly speaking, the hotel is quite nice, contented wife and children do not complain. We visited many other hotels that we compared earlier in Agoda, and the fact they are much worse than their pictures. Pondok Jenggala recently opened 3 years ago so it is still clean and well-maintained. Really recommended for their price tag.
Reetta M. Par Finland, 15. marts 2014
NIce quiet place for a relaxing stay

clean, pet-friendly and good location
8
We had a really nice time, the atmosphere was friendly and peaceful. Our puppy was free to roam around by herself and the staff treated her very well. Pool area and garden were nice, breakfast good and you can order everything from the restaurant menu free of charge to the room
Samuel W. Rejsende alene Ireland, 10. februar 2014
Outstanding property and staff- fully reommend!

Staff, Location, Pool
10
This hotel was an absolute delight. GIGANTIC bedrooms, aircon and one of the few properties on Lembongan to avail of a pool. The property was very centrally located near the main departure and arrivals beach, was incredibly well maintained, rooms were constantly cleaned (the minute you set out the door for breakfast in the morning the guys and girls are in cleaning and by the time you get back your room is spotless!) Breakfast itself is more than adequate with a selection of either eggs cooked in various fahsions or pancakes accompanied by fruit juice or tea and followed by a platter of fruit. A delightful way to start the day. The property itself sells a selection of basic essentials, as do one of the many shops found within literally 50 metres of it. At night, everything here is blissfully quiet and, although the pool has an official closing time, none of the staff are remotely concerned if you take a dip beyond that. Rooms are furnished with beautifully expansive balconies where you can sit and have a beer in the evening. One of the real treats about this place is the a-la-carte menu. Extensive, so cheap (would really recommend the grilled fish - absolutely mouth watering and less than $4) and all of which can be delivered to your room for no extra charge. In summary, the owners and staff take the utmost pride in this property, thoroughly evident in the cleanliness and extensiveness of facilities on offer. One of the real luxury properties on this strip and at a truly astonishing price. Thanks Agoda!
Terence R. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 30. januar 2014
Short stay for diving and surfing

Close to the beach. Quiet relaxed
7,3
I have stayed at Pondok Jengala before, so this was return visit. Close to the dive centres and surf spots.
Kanani G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. januar 2014
Great Location, Adorable Villa, Nice Pool

Close to beach, pool, very nice AND cheap
9
I loved my stay here (and maybe loving Nusa Lembogan has to do with it). It's right on the "main" road and is the cutest little villa-type resort with a lovely pool and lounge area. There's a sandy path next to the resort and the walk to the beach is less than 5 minutes. The Padi diving place is right at the end of the path when you get to the beach. It's close to a lot of cute restaurants right on the beach as well as on the main road. The internet was a little spotty but I found I could get WIFI most places (restaurants, other hotels) so it wasn't a big problem for me. The only downside is if you HAVE to stay right on the beach and be able to see the ocean out your window, you can't from Pondok Jenggala. However, I think this place is much nicer than a lot of the places right on the beach and it's so affordable. And the pool is really nice. I would stay here again.
Christoffer L. Rejsende alene Denmark, 11. januar 2014
Nice, quite little hotel. Friendly staff

Good rooms, nice pool area and close to the beach
6,7
I liked it. The staff were really friendly. The pool area was good. And its pretty close to the beach and 2 fish
Martin S. Par Sweden, 30. december 2013
Calm and soothing

Good pool, rent moped at site, nice staff
8,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pondok Jenggala Bungalow BaliPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - VillaPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - SwimmingpoolPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Hotellet indefraPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - SwimmingpoolPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - SwimmingpoolPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - SwimmingpoolPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - SwimmingpoolPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Hotellet indefraPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - SwimmingpoolPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - VillaPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - HavePondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - UdsigtPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Sport og aktiviteterPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - SwimmingpoolPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - SwimmingpoolPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - RestaurantPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - RestaurantPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Sport og aktiviteterPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - RestaurantPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - RestaurantPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - RestaurantPondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - GæsteværelsePondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - GæsteværelsePondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - GæsteværelsePondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - GæsteværelsePondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - GæsteværelsePondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - GæsteværelsePondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - GæsteværelsePondok Jenggala Bungalow Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B08