Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesien 80113

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 811 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (811)
Sortér efter:
Vicente L. Rejsende alene Timor-Leste, 10. december 2015
A nice 2 start hotel

Location, room comfort & value for money
5,7
A nice hotel located at very busy street.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yogi H. Par Indonesia, 17. august 2015
Acceptable

Strategic location in denpasar, affordable rate,
6
Overall is fine. The room, wifi signal, foods are good. One of the bad thing is you must go downstair (lobby level) when you need hot drinkable water.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Albert C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 12. juli 2015
Convenient

Food, Location & Price
7,7
It was good & pleasant.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Albert C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 8. juli 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Price & Service
7,7
Good place to stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Albert C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 6. juli 2015
Convenient

Price, location & service
6,3
Good location & price affordable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fransiskus R. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. juni 2015
Nice place clean

Clean cheap good
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Farid J. Par Australia, 22. juni 2015
bad
2,3
Was bad
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mario P. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 17. juni 2015
Amazing

Clean,tidy,friendly staff
7,7
It's a valuable hotel with a great service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Angelina S. Par Indonesia, 2. maj 2015
loss of quality

location, price, breakfast
5
This is my second time here. I booked here because I only spent a few hours before moving out to another place so I thought why not stay here. I had a good time when I stayed here last year. But this time, the quality of the hotel is declining. Water is leaking from everywhere! So many small cockroaches inside the room! And overall it's a bit dirty. The room floor has this sticky/oily feeling (you don't get hotel sandal too). I hope they're improving their cleanliness in the future. Everything is good except that one.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elly S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 30. april 2015
Good Value for Money Hotel

Nice room, friendly staff
7
We love the environment of the hotel, very comfortable. Starbucks is just around the corner.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - IndgangPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet udefraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - GæsteværelsePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - FaciliteterPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - MøderumPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet udefraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06