Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesien 80113 (Se kort)

Book nu!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Indgang POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet udefra POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gæsteværelse POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Faciliteter POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Møderum POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet udefra POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception
Område: Denpasar Antal værelser: 146
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 804
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (804)
Sorter efter:
Yogi H. Par Indonesia, 17. august 2015
Acceptable

Strategic location in denpasar, affordable rate,
6
Overall is fine. The room, wifi signal, foods are good. One of the bad thing is you must go downstair (lobby level) when you need hot drinkable water.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fransiskus R. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. juni 2015
Nice place clean

Clean cheap good
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Farid J. Par Australia, 22. juni 2015
bad
2,3
Was bad
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mario P. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 17. juni 2015
Amazing

Clean,tidy,friendly staff
7,7
It's a valuable hotel with a great service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Angelina S. Par Indonesia, 2. maj 2015
loss of quality

location, price, breakfast
5
This is my second time here. I booked here because I only spent a few hours before moving out to another place so I thought why not stay here. I had a good time when I stayed here last year. But this time, the quality of the hotel is declining. Water is leaking from everywhere! So many small cockroaches inside the room! And overall it's a bit dirty. The room floor has this sticky/oily feeling (you don't get hotel sandal too). I hope they're improving their cleanliness in the future. Everything is good except that one.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elly S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 30. april 2015
Good Value for Money Hotel

Nice room, friendly staff
7
We love the environment of the hotel, very comfortable. Starbucks is just around the corner.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Novy W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 24. april 2015
cleans

good design
6
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steven C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 12. april 2015
bad
3,7
very small with hot room , the shower was sucks , the water leaked into the room from bathroom , the smell is awfull .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael A. Par Indonesia, 17. marts 2015
quiet, clean, simple.

quiet, clean, simple
10
Safe
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eng L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. januar 2015
convenient hotel

location, wifi and friendly staff
8
Great location makes us easier to choose any dinner after whole day activities in Bali. One thing must be improved is the closet. The others is good and makes us convenient.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - IndgangPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet udefraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - GæsteværelsePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - FaciliteterPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - MøderumPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet udefraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Reception


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08