eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesien 80113 (Se kort)

Book nu!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet udefra POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gæsteværelse POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Møderum POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gæsteværelse POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gæsteværelse POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Denpasar Antal værelser: 146
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 792 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (792)
Sorter efter:
Eng L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. januar 2015
convenient hotel

location, wifi and friendly staff
8
Great location makes us easier to choose any dinner after whole day activities in Bali. One thing must be improved is the closet. The others is good and makes us convenient.
Fx W. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 2. november 2014
good location hotel

staff, location, room
6,7
Calvin S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 20. oktober 2014
Good

Location,location,location
6,3
Nice,easy to find food
Erick G. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 12. oktober 2014
nice location,cozy,neqr from center food

clean,good service
9,7
Enjoy
Dwi P. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 2. oktober 2014
i like the toilet better than pop hotel jogja.

simple room & uniq toilet
7
A bit noisy but ok
Johan H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 27. september 2014
cleans

good design
6
Location is key of this hotel success. Its right on main street of city
Robby K. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. september 2014
Everything Okey

Good Location, Clean Room, Staff Good Service
6,3
Angelina S. Par Indonesia, 15. september 2014
Good location value for money

Location, Price, Staff Friendliness
7
From the outside it looks so colorful and fun. When we got our room, our first impression is, the room is not that small (because many people say it's small). It is enough for 2 people. Breakfast is okay, only local food, no international breakfast. No swimming pool. Everything is okay but the toilet is too small and the sliding door is hard to open. I wish they can fix it.
Esat U. Rejsende alene Turkey, 14. september 2014
A Hotel with avangarde Architecture

Personel is friendly, architecture and interior design is unique Price and quality relation is good
6
This hotel is more for low and middle low budgets. A person who have had overcomed the midlle age the hotel may be not very appropriate. The shower and toilets are added to the room after the building had been completed. So at least for me the room and especially shower and toilette unit was small. The housekeeping is at the limit. POP hotel is probably one of the best for the young generation in Bali, regarding design price and friendly athmosphere
Elvis F. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 14. september 2014
No Late Check-Out

friendly hotel crews, in the middle of everywhere, cozy place
9
i went to bali to participate in bii maybank bali marathon 2014. i chose the hotel because there was a shuttle bus from in front of the hotel to the race venue. my stay there was very short-limited so i did not really enjoy everything there was to offer from the hotel. i arrived friday night, almost saturday. in the morning on saturday, i went out already to get my race pack and came back to the hotel in the evening to take an early rest. at 3am sunday, i went to the race venue and had to come back to the hotel before 12pm because the check-out time was only until 12pm and not 2pm like other hotels that i have been staying. so, in order to avoid extra payment for half day, i had to rush back to the hotel. this made me unable to enjoy the after-taste of the race at the race venue because i had to pack my things. but, since my flight was in the afternoon, and i also had to wait for my airport transfer, the hotel let me put my bags at the reception area while i was browsing around the premises. so, my down point was the check-out time was very early (12pm instead of 2pm) and there was no opportunity for a late check-out. and my plus point was the friendly and ready-to-help hotel crews.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet udefraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - GæsteværelsePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - MøderumPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - GæsteværelsePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - GæsteværelsePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06