eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesien 80113 (Se kort)

Book nu!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet udefra POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gæsteværelse POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Møderum POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gæsteværelse POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gæsteværelse POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Denpasar Antal værelser: 146
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 748 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (748)
Sorter efter:
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 12. juli 2014
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, good location
8
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 8. juli 2014
Good Stay

Clean, Value for money, comfort
8
Sumardjo M. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 4. juli 2014
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Locate in central denpasar
6
easy to find local food
Bambang S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 29. juni 2014
average hotel

good and nice staff hotel and fast check in
8,3
nice hotel and value for money.
Ferry I. Gruppe Indonesia, 28. juni 2014
Good hotel and simply

1. Central denpasar city 2. Clean 3. Comfort
6,7
I was staying at pop hotel for doing bussiness and
Lala A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. juni 2014
Nothing
2,7
Nothing...very bad hotel
Lingling L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 2. juni 2014
Not worth it
3,3
The room is not clean, have a broken curtain, no tooth brush, no tooth paste etc.
Lisa L. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 30. maj 2014
Standard budget hotel
4
I choose to stay at this hotel because I read some good comments about it but turn out to be disappointed experience for me. I know I cannot expect more from a budget hotel, so I went out early in the morning & came back late at night but during my 2 nights there, every night after came back from outside I found a small roach. The first night, the roach walked beside my bed where I quickly hitted it of with slipper. The second night, the roach ran away from the bed to the sofa next to the bed. So, I was difficult to sleep those 2 nights thinking about the roach. The hotel may need to spray the premisses to get rid of those insects. The first night, not only roach, there also some black ants and other insects in the room. So, I felt disgusted and hard to sleep during my stay. Personally, I will not back to stay there again.
Yunita C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 10. maj 2014
Good enough to stay here for a few days.

Hi,speed internet, clean, cheap, fast service
7
I like to stay here. Cheap, hi,speed internet, good air conditioner, but more comfortable if they make a real bathroom, not portable :)
Novy W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 30. april 2014
good design

clean room
6
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet udefraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - GæsteværelsePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - MøderumPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - GæsteværelsePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - GæsteværelsePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Gæsteværelse


AM-AGWEB-4B05