eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Gæsteværelse POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet udefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Indgang POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool
Område: Legian Antal værelser: 222
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1065 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1065)
Sorter efter:
Fiona F. Gruppe Singapore, 14. april 2015
excellent stay and location

the staff were friendly
8,7
Tariq T. Gruppe Saudi Arabia, 10. april 2015
not that much

good is enough to it
7,7
Rachel O. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 5. april 2015
centre location

clean, centre location and good quality
7
Erna A. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. april 2015
ok

good price,near from beach
6
it was ok.
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 27. marts 2015
improve breakfast!

improve breakfast!
8,7
improve breakfast!
Stevie V. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 20. marts 2015
Review

Cheap, safe, clean
4
No wardrobe, the road is narrow (hard to access with car), smelly water, no view from the room, not all staffs are friendly
Ranny K. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 24. februar 2015
unconvenience location

nice interior room, clean
5,7
if you want stay for transit flight, it's ok. but if for holiday especially with elderly, better don't choose it. the location is good for youngster who only want go around Kuta beach. when I stayed there, I cannot find any local food around it. all almost western food. and inside the room no phone & wifi suddenly disconnect for few times. so I think I wont come back to stay there. better pay more which more convenience location.
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 24. februar 2015
please improve breakfast

please improve breakfast
8,7
please improve breakfast
Taufan D. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 14. februar 2015
Close but not too close

Price, Location, staff
7
+ Value for money. For budget traveler, this hotel fit one of the best choice. + Location. Close but not too close. Located in Kuta/Legian area. Walking distances to Kuta beach and legian street. But this hotel not Sea View. - Water Dispenser available only at lobby floor. - - Location. In the middle of 'Kampoeng' with narrow street. You need take a walk to the beach or legian.[Closer to the beach]
Georgia S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 13. februar 2015
Very satisfied!

The staffs performances were really nice
8,3
Actually i have a false booking for 12th February, in the midnight.. It should be 11th February.. But the staff give me solution to have their room that night, only with 310.000 rupiahs.. And i felt like "thanks a lot! You were very helful".. I will stay there again in the next trip!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3A04