eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Gæsteværelse POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet udefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Indgang POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool
Område: Legian Antal værelser: 222
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1012 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1012)
Sorter efter:
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 25. november 2014
Good Location

good location, value for money, comfort
8
Haris F. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 19. november 2014
A quiet place to sleep in crowded Kuta area

Swimming Pool, Location, Design
6,7
I stayed there for 7 days and the only thing i didn't like was the hot water didn't work and when i filed a complaint, they said that the water pump facility was being fixed even after they fix it, the water pressure in the shower not working properly
Wun S. Par Malaysia, 17. november 2014
suitable the location

friendly staff, reasonable price, nearby beach
6,3
Stay at pop more than 5 times oledi, feel good, only some of the room condition not too good....like water not hot, some room aircond not cool n some room not to clean, hope cleaning service can more care about this.
Nabila Z. Gruppe Indonesia, 11. november 2014
Comfortable room but not with the bathroom

Clean
5,7
The bathroom is too small & i don't get the hot water
Eleena A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. november 2014
comfortable

modern, covenient, cool
7,7
great
Kelly D. Par United Kingdom, 22. oktober 2014
Great location and value for money

Location, Value and clean
7,7
This is my second stay and POP and it is great value for money. It is situated on the road leading from the beach to the main shopping area and you really are the the middle of both and an easy walk to the popular areas. The bathroom pods are fun too. I would recommend POP as a budget place to stay.
Haryono S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 19. oktober 2014
nice clean room

clean room, good staff, location
6,3
Average. The location is near kuta beach but the street is too small and very dark at night.
Michael J. Par Philippines, 18. oktober 2014
Nice

Clean location food
8
Ok
Michael J. Par Philippines, 15. oktober 2014
Nice

Location food clean
8
Ok
Nadia Y. Par Indonesia, 4. oktober 2014
great location, great price and great bed

locations, cheap price, nice bed
8,3
I have a lot of fun staying here.. i can walk to kuta and legian and enjoy a nice swim in the pool....but since this is a bugdet hotel..the food is almost the same every day..and there's no refrigerator in the room. But i had a lot of fun staying here..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - GæsteværelsePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet udefraPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - IndgangPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SwimmingpoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SwimmingpoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A07