eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Gæsteværelse POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet udefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Indgang POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool
Område: Legian Antal værelser: 222
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 951 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (951)
Sorter efter:
Pang C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 5. august 2014
Pop is one of the best cheap hotels inn KUTA

Cheap, convenient and accessible
8
Service is good, people are trustworthy. Bed is super comfortable.
Celine Y. Gruppe Singapore, 4. august 2014
Cool hotel

Free wifi in room, clean, helpful staff
8
Good! Very cool concept of the room! The staff were very helpful. Breakfast choice was only rice though... very near the beach and shopping areas.
Kanagarajah R. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 23. juli 2014
PoP Kuta

cheap, comfortable, modern design
7,3
it was a good stay, location was good enough, about 200-300meters walk to the beach. only had breakfast, local food so that was nice. the room was neat and clean, although the toilet could have been better. all in all good stay & value for money.
Quynh N. Gruppe Vietnam, 20. juli 2014
Need to improve

big space, swimming pool, shuttle bus
5
Shannon B. Rejsende alene Canada, 11. juli 2014
Great and affordable hotel for the solo traveller

Location, Staff and room
8,7
I have stayed here 3 times now in my 2 months of traveling Indonesia. The staff are great and the rooms are small but well designed. The wifi usually works very well and water both hot and cold are provided all day long. It is less than 5 minute walk to both the beach and Legian St. so location is fantastic and is also very quiet in the evening.
J L. Par Malaysia, 9. juli 2014
Very Good Value for Money

Value, Service, Clean
8
Very good value for money. Service from staff good. Fast check in and check out and given late check out. Nice pool although very cold. Room clean, strong aircond but very small bathroom.
Joshua P. Par Australia, 5. juli 2014
Some major flaws, consider carefully.

Clean Large Rooms, Free fast Wifi, TV
6
Adequate but not ideal, If this is your one trip to Bali maybe give it a miss. 1st the Alley. The hotel can only be accessed by a long alley that runs into town or to the main beach street. Its not terrifying, but my girlfriend didn't feel safe on occasion. Its quite long, unpaved, and cars do pass on it with nowhere for pedestrians to walk safely. Its surrounded by tall cement walls with barbed wire on top and it feels like a prison. There is one gap in the wall leading to a field full of overgrowth, otherwise it tracks behind other hotels. Perhaps the appearance is more intimidating that it is. That was the beach entrance; we didn't use the entrance into the town. The reason we didn't was because the route contained broken Asbestos on a property as a portion of the fence. 2nd the breakfast. The breakfast was always the same. We stayed at a Pop in Yogyakarta and the food was much better, lots of options and a changing breakfast menu (always Indonesian food and tasty). The food at the Kuta Pop was only one of the Yogyakarta Pop options, and never changed. Every day the same. 3rd the pool. The pool is always in the shade except for very early in the morning, the architect made a massive blunder in the orientation. We used the pool once, swimming at midday and it was quite cold (the beach was much nicer). In fact the whole pool deck is in shade the whole day. We were staying in June and even though the days got warm, the pool deck area was useless. Other than those issues the hotel room and cleanliness was fine. The TV was good reception as was the Wifi. There are not that many good restaurants nearby, we found ourselves walking a long way to Seminyak which has great restaurants near the beach. You are walking distance to the large Kuta mall. We stayed at different budget hotels in Kuta and Bali so our stay was satisfactory all up, but if this is your one trip to Bali for a short time consider it carefully.
Tatang M. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 5. juli 2014
nice hotel

good price, near beach, near everywhere
8,3
great
Widijastuti H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 4. juli 2014
Very nice for budget hotel.

Nice room, good value, clean
7,7
Heriyanto P. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 1. juli 2014
Recommended Budget Hotel for family

Price, Clean, Size room
7,3
We stayed at POP Hotel for two nights and we booked 2 rooms for our children stayed. We wereed happy with the size of the room, it is big enough, with king size bed. Bathroom was great, hot water is great. Breakfast was ok, same menu for 2 days. Location is ok, distance to beach and legian center is about 10 minutes. Surroundings was quiet, but bit dark in the night time. Not recommended to walk alone from hotel to legian road in night time. Distance to nearest mall is far. A bit tricky to find hotel location for first time. Love to comeback to this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - GæsteværelsePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet udefraPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - IndgangPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SwimmingpoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SwimmingpoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B05