eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Gæsteværelse POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet udefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Indgang POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Reception POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefra POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool
Område: Legian Antal værelser: 222
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 982 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (982)
Sorter efter:
Siu Y. Par Hong Kong, 20. september 2014
Highly recommended

Close to the beach, nice swimming pool, wifi access is very good
8,7
Cinthya C. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 16. september 2014
Need more safety, on the way to your Hotel

Cheaper
4
Hening I. Par Indonesia, 15. september 2014
Best nasi Bali for breakfast

Cool, affordable, clean
10
Syarfa D. Par Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Comfortable & Walking Distance

Location, Environment & Hospitality
7,3
we arrived on 11 Sept 2014 around 4pm, Check-In without any problems. The breakfast for the next day was so-so but still can digest.Everytime, we went out.we'll surely drop off our room access card reception, but got 1 day at nite.we reached hotel and ask for our room card access. one fo the staff searching for it...and suddenly he told us. (madam, sorry your access card not with us) our heart pounding 100zillion times. we immediately double check, yeah..we already drop it off at the reception. i felt so weird and suddenly 1 of the staff.just issue another access card and advise us the previous card will be blocked. i keep wondering and why your hotel reception can loose the card? 1 more thing, please keep the access card inside locked drawer is better, rather than put on top of the table people can surely snap/grab. the location just ok and nice but have to walk a bit maybe can add more lights for both directions. other that, we are happy.
Hedy L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 12. september 2014
good and affordable hotel

simple, affordable and clean
6,7
It is nice good hotel and good services
Emma F. Gruppe United Kingdom, 7. september 2014
Immaculate clean. FANTASTIC staff.

Staff, cleanliness, room service daily
8,3
Andre A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 5. september 2014
a nice and cheap hotel

location, room and cheap
8,3
Wyellinee M. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 30. august 2014
bad
3
Fair,
Gary H. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 29. august 2014
Great Position

Position, New, Value
8
I would find I hard to fault anything considering it costs $30 per night includes breakfast and is central to everything - a couple of 100m to the beach/poppy's lane.
Aditya L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 28. august 2014
worst hotel i ever live in bali

location
4
worst experience, no hot water, broken bidet, capsule like bathroom(OMG !!!)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - GæsteværelsePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet udefraPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - IndgangPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellet indefraPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SwimmingpoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SwimmingpoolPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B02