eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suite Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suite Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suite Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suite Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Pop Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Pop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Pop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Pop Hotel Hongkong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hongkong - Reception Pop Hotel Hongkong - Reception Pop Hotel Hongkong - Reception Pop Hotel Hongkong - Reception
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 26
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 1965 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1965)
Sorter efter:
Xiao X. Par Norway, 5. februar 2012
Fantastisk sted, men små rom

Nytt og moderne
8
Kort vei til alt, T-bane, shopping senter og masse restauranter. En liten minus er at hotellet ligger i et kjent horer strøk i Hong Kong. Hvis man ikke tenke over det så gå alt bra.
Henny P. Gruppe Indonesia, 14. oktober 2014
Pleasant place and clean hotel with nice people

Nice people , clean and comfotable
6
Menyenangkan dekat dengan train station and tempat makan
Stephen B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 14. oktober 2014
Pop Hotel.

Location. Lovely front office staff. Cleanliness
9
Very much enjoyed my short stay at the Pop Hotel. First impressions very good. Check in time is normally 2PM but I arrived just after midday and was given a room almost immediately. Very charming front office ladies spoke good English and were very helpful. The Pop Hotel is on a street running parallel to Nathan Road, so it's off the main road and very quiet. Large room and bathroom (for Hong Kong).
Benedek F. Forretningsrejsende Hungary, 11. oktober 2014
Good location / value for money and room size

Location / Room size / Value for money
8
I stayed here during the Demonstrations (Umbrella revolution / Occupy Central) so at first I thought Mong Kok might not be such a great place but this hotel made up for it. First of all the Hotel rooms in Hong Kong are often as spacious as a coffin would be but this hotel offers decent sized rooms while still keep you on a budget. There is no Grand Lobby or Roof top Swimming pool, but again for HK prices / sizes, this hotel does really well. And Mong Kok is a lovely area to explore along with the stations that are just north of it.
Michael K. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 10. oktober 2014
Poor Location
3,3
The location was not in a good area. The wireless did not work in our room very consistently. Checked out after 2 days of our 5 day stay because conditions were unacceptable. Tried to get a refund but the hotel would not credit us. Very disappointed in customer service.
Jeffrey P. Par United States of America, 5. oktober 2014
cozy little boutique hotel off beaten path

comfortable beds, large bathroom, good service
8
Fine
Sodenaga A. Gruppe Philippines, 4. oktober 2014
The staff is not friendly as well

Clean room
5,3
The location is good the room is clean
Sodenaga A. Gruppe Philippines, 4. oktober 2014
Staff not so comfortable

Clean nice room
6,3
Fine the room is no problem clean
Prapapan D. Par Thailand, 26. september 2014
Fair price hotel

fair price, clean, near mongkok station
8,3
Pop Hotel is a nice hotel where is near shopping malls and Monhgkok station ^^ moreover, it's a fair pricee
Brendan M. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 26. september 2014
Great

Perfect loved it!
9,7
Wonderful Definitely coming back again

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pop Hotel HongkongPop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPop Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPop Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B05