eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suite Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suite Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suite Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suite Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Pop Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Pop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Pop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Pop Hotel Hongkong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hongkong - Reception Pop Hotel Hongkong - Reception Pop Hotel Hongkong - Reception Pop Hotel Hongkong - Reception
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 26
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 1903 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1903)
Sorter efter:
Xiao X. Par Norway, 5. februar 2012
Fantastisk sted, men små rom

Nytt og moderne
8
Kort vei til alt, T-bane, shopping senter og masse restauranter. En liten minus er at hotellet ligger i et kjent horer strøk i Hong Kong. Hvis man ikke tenke over det så gå alt bra.
Tsz K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 11. juli 2014
centrally located - very near to Langham

location, clean, easy
7,3
easy, simple, though it is a bit off (it is located at the soy street and canton road) from (5 mins walk) langham, the environment is hmm...bit messy...indeed it is an industrial area, lots of car repair, wheels repairs, machines repairs....however, 5 mins later, once you approached towards langham hotel & shopping centre, it is another world. shopping, eating, air-conditioning, up beat stylish....so far, so good.
Wang D. Gruppe Singapore, 5. juli 2014
Hotel rooms is pathetically small

Nil, neutral nothing that impressive. Service from the staff are not friendly and approachable.
4
Normal nothing that great for me to really leave a great positive comment.
Maria T. Gruppe Philippines, 28. juni 2014
Convenient

Tidy, convenient, huge bathroom
8
We had no problems during our stay, and if we had any questions, the staff were always accommodating. It's pretty near the malls, which makes the commute for shopping easy / cheap since we only had to walk. My only complaint would have to be the wifi, since it's availability fluctuates, but otherwise, I really liked the place.
Leng K. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. juni 2014
Average below my expectation.

Close to MRT station. Easy to get food or restaurants. Affordable price.
5,3
Shower water temperature not consistent. Wifi slow
Shirley W. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 23. juni 2014
Good location but the room is too small

Early Check In, Good Location, Room was clean
7
The location of the hotel is great. It is closed to the bus stops and metro station. When we arrived at 11 am in the morning, the reception staff allowed us to check in early without any extra charge. We stayed at the Deluxe Twin room at the second floor. The room was clean but too small for me and my parents. Due to we have 3 people, we need to add an extra bed. It costs us NZD$20 (HKD 120) which is too expensive. We couldn't walk around in the room after we put the extra bed. The bathroom is even bigger than the bedroom. The Internet is extremely slow. The WIFI signal is weak. Overall, it was O.K staying for one night only.
Nudchavee K. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 22. juni 2014
great

near to MRT, near to shopping place, value for money
7
This is 3rd time that i choose Pop Hotel when i visit HK.
Kylie S. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juni 2014
Comfort room, valuable

great location, comfort, valuable
7,3
There is no breakfast provided but overall, my stay consider not bad. Not very small room compare to others which I stayed before in HK. Only the pillow need to improve as well. It is convenience if you feel hungry at night as there are restaurants, 7-11 and shops nearby.
Yu Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 18. juni 2014
comfy hotel in the city centre

comfy room, close to shopping area, easy access
7,7
Nizam M. Gruppe Brunei Darussalam, 17. juni 2014
Simple and clean

Easily located, not far from Mongkok station, quite safe
7,3
Good and comfy. Nice staffs. Some are actually quite good conversing in english.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pop Hotel HongkongPop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPop Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPop Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B05