eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suite Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suite Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suite Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suite Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Pop Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Pop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Pop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Pop Hotel Hongkong - Reception
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 26
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 2003 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (2003)
Sorter efter:
Xiao X. Par Norway, 5. februar 2012
Fantastisk sted, men små rom

Nytt og moderne
8
Kort vei til alt, T-bane, shopping senter og masse restauranter. En liten minus er at hotellet ligger i et kjent horer strøk i Hong Kong. Hvis man ikke tenke over det så gå alt bra.
Monica L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 16. december 2014
difficult to get directions
2,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Niraphan P. Par Thailand, 7. december 2014
Room

Near mong kok, Near transportation, clean
4,3
Cheng S. Par Singapore, 2. december 2014
good!

clean, reasonable price, good location
8,7
my 2nd time staying at POP hotel. A very reasonable one among other hotels
Wai K. Par Macau, 21. november 2014
Value for Money

location, service, room quality
8
The location is superb.
Man Y. Par Hong Kong, 17. november 2014
Reasonable Price, It is ok.

Reasonable price, location is ok, easy access.
7,3
Benedek F. Forretningsrejsende Hungary, 16. november 2014
Great Location

Location / Size (small hotel) / Quiet
7
It's a tiny hotel just off of Mong Kong station, about 5 minutes on foot. It's close by to walk to the station without working up a sweat, yet far enough to get the "local" feel of HK. It's a great little hotel over all if you aren't looking for luxury. That comes at a price in HK.
Eddie Y. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 11. november 2014
Disappointed Encounter with Reception Staff

Easy, accessible,
8,3
i would like to feedback on my bad experience during my 7D6N stay in POP hotel. Not denying, as to why this hotel was my choice is that it is accessible, good location and my first experience back in Feb 2012 was excellent. The room service was fantastic too. We would definitely mark this hotel as our top choices whenever we visit HK. However, until this incident which i will be elaborating below conflict my choice. On the day when we are supposed to check out, we were being held up by the hotel staff as they noticed that the so call "Iphone dock" was gone missing and they suspected we might have taken it but we are unsure if that damn thing (Iphone dock) even exist when we first checked in. We felt terribly insulted (as the hotel staff was mumbling happily through the phone with another hotel staff) and disappointed of being accused as "theif". In addition, we felt that they should investgate before jumping into conclusion which may seems unfair to the customer. We would appreciate if agoda could escalate this matter to their top management so that they could review on their hotel service and serving their customer right and proper. Just a side note, we have never came across such treatment in other hotels else where therefore, to prevent such incident from occuring, we are sad to say we might not be visiting this hotel in future.
Chow Y. Gruppe Singapore, 27. oktober 2014
Too small and compact

Clean, new,
6,3
Sonia C. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 21. oktober 2014
overall is okay.

the wireless connection is weak.
6

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pop Hotel HongkongPop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPop Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPop Hotel Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B03