Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suite Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suite Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suite Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suite Pop Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Pop Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Pop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Pop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Pop Hotel Hongkong - Reception Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Pop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Mongkok Antal værelser: 26
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

fra 2081
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (2081)
Sorter efter:
Xiao X. Par Norway, 5. februar 2012
Fantastisk sted, men små rom

Nytt og moderne
8
Kort vei til alt, T-bane, shopping senter og masse restauranter. En liten minus er at hotellet ligger i et kjent horer strøk i Hong Kong. Hvis man ikke tenke over det så gå alt bra.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Josefino C. Gruppe Philippines, 1. august 2015
nice hotel

location, price and comfort
7,7
the location was good and the rooms were ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teng E. Par Malaysia, 24. juli 2015
too expensive for that kind of hotel

high water pressure
5
sound proof between the room was lousy, noisy if someone talking outside or next room. smelly inside the room, small room, not suitable for family or single traveler because the hotel not located at the main road. poor quality of the bed, pillow, blanket etc. not worth for that price. maybe 2 star hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ridwan W. Par Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

Competitive Price, Spacious Room despite being in MK, pretty close to MTR Mongkok.
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kar H. Par Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
Horrible experience

Price and location
5,7
👎👎from cleanliness of the room to faulty fridge to horrible night shift staffs. Choose others rather than this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daniel R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. juli 2015
Great Place for a Comfortable, Short Stay

cleanliness, aesthetic, comfort
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bao Y. Par Singapore, 19. juli 2015
Good location, value for money for its size

location, size, room
8,3
Room size was good for its price. Location is within 5mins walking distance to MTR.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chai V. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 15. juli 2015
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, it's good.

The room is clean, great location near the city and check in /out is easy.
5
I really enjoyed this hotel. The location is very close to the consulate,as well as many other stores and places to eat. I stayed at this hotel for 5 days. The staff is very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to POP Hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karen P. Gruppe Philippines, 10. juli 2015
Good stay

Good location, great staff except for the girl, affordable and clean
8,3
It was a great stay over all. The language was a problem a few times but the male receptionist are great!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teh B. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 30. juni 2015
Location is quite good

location, size of the room, reasonable price.
6,3
It was quite a nice stay. I book a suite room with a very good price. The room size is considered big in Hong Kong. The location is quite convenient. The bed very hard. The staff are quite friendly. They are quite helpful. The sound proof of the walls are very bad. Early morning you can hear banging of room doors. One of the morning, I can hear the cleaner talking very loudly. The second morning there is somebody drilling the wall.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pop Hotel HongkongPop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPop Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPop Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenPop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03