Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suite Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suite Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suite Pop Hotel Hongkong - Suite Pop Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Pop Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Pop Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Pop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Pop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Pop Hotel Hongkong - Reception
Pop Hotel Hongkong - Reception Pop Hotel Hongkong - Reception Pop Hotel Hongkong - Reception Pop Hotel Hongkong - Reception
Beliggenhed: Mongkok Antal værelser: 26
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 1824 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personale
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1824)
Xiao X. Par Norway, 5. februar 2012
Fantastisk sted, men små rom

Nytt og moderne
8
Kort vei til alt, T-bane, shopping senter og masse restauranter. En liten minus er at hotellet ligger i et kjent horer strøk i Hong Kong. Hvis man ikke tenke over det så gå alt bra.
Johnny L. Par United States of America, 16. april 2014
Good Location

Close to shopping district , MTR station and eateries.
5,7
The room is very small. The closet is only 2 ft wide, not enough space to hang your clothes. We couldn't unpack our luggage because this would leave no space to walk inside the room. The refrigerator is not cold enough and wi-fi very weak. Internet keeps dropping off. The Hotel is located close to red light district so it's not appropriate to stay out after 10pm. Plenty of hookers standing by the street.
Wenchia Y. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 4. april 2014
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. b

only near MRT
4,7
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. bathroom smell bad.
Fong K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 3. april 2014
A 2-stars hotel wthin the MK's shopping belt.

Location, Location and Location.
6
Stayed in the suite on 1st floor; good for short stay and single male.
Wong S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. april 2014
Good Stay

10mins walk to Mongkok Subway, free Wifi, affordable price
7,7
Quite helpful staffs & proximity to Mongkok centre made our shopping trip smooth
Emerson O. Rejsende alene Canada, 22. marts 2014
great

location, clean, convenient
8,3
Great
Mavis W. Familie med små børn Singapore, 19. marts 2014
Pop hotel - a budget hotel, clean but small

Near MTR, clean, direct bus to airport
6,3
Room was very small, the aisle is wide enough only for single file walking. Hotel is near to MTR station and within walking to Mongkok - convenient
Chanarach L. Gruppe Thailand, 18. marts 2014
near MTR

near MTR
8
It's worth for your money. It's very near MRT so you can walk in a five minute, near lady market. It is a little bit small but ok for us.
Liew J. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 9. marts 2014
There are nothing else near the hotel.

no
6
Absolutely no sound-proofing. I could hear the guests in the next room talking. There are nothing else near the hotel.
Lum C. Gruppe Singapore, 6. marts 2014
Good Food, Good Location and Nice Shopping

Good Location, near shopping area with good food around.
5
The location is fantastic, within 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR station and laundromat right next door, multiple 7-11 around each corner, plenty of food options and Langham Place is my new fave mall. We have no problem with wifi connection in our room. The room size is adequate for HK, I've stayed in smaller rooms before. We stayed in the Deluxe Double room but it isn't a double bed but two single beds joined together with two single quilts so couples who like sleep together might be an issue. It didn't bother us too much cause we aren't very fuss about it. Another thing that wasn't good was the aircon that was making a lot of noise; we have tried to adjust the settings but nothing work. Glad it was cool when we were there so we didn't need it anyway after we have circulate the air in the room. It would be an easy fix with a bit of cleaning up the vents especially the hotel is surrounded by hardware shops, they can easily get some air compressor to clean the vent out.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pop Hotel HongkongPop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPop Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPop Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hongkong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A01