Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 2224 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (2224)
Sortér efter:
Xiao X. Par Norway, 5. februar 2012
Fantastisk sted, men små rom

Nytt og moderne
8
Kort vei til alt, T-bane, shopping senter og masse restauranter. En liten minus er at hotellet ligger i et kjent horer strøk i Hong Kong. Hvis man ikke tenke over det så gå alt bra.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hyunjeong L. Rejsende alene South Korea, 11. maj 2016
good
5
not bad
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Larissa L. Gruppe Singapore, 5. maj 2016
Good facilities
5,3
Staff was friendly as he is able to assist us with the directions. Facilities is good too!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chai C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 25. april 2016
Location Not So Good
4
Price is reasonable with the facilities as what you had paid for Not easy to find the hotel as the Location is no good not safe specially if lady is alone to go back hotel at night Staffs are consider courtesy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mondel M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. april 2016
nice location
5,7
the location is nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai I. Par Macau, 21. april 2016
Bad service during checkout
3,7
The receptionist was found sleeping when I went to the reception counter to checkout and he only woke up after I had called him loud 5 times. Sleeping during work is unprofessional and providing a bad image to the hotel. Receptionist is the first impression of a hotel. Just image how people think when they walk pass and see from outside. If he was not feeling well he should call sick but not taking advantage from his employer. I suggest the management can pay more attention to his situation. Besides from this, I had a pleasant stay in the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Johnny L. Par United States of America, 21. april 2016
Location and internet
4
Not a good area at night when there are lots of escort girls hanging around. Wi-Fi signal is weak. Close to bus and subway stations.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Saw N. Rejsende alene Singapore, 20. april 2016
too noisy
5,3
Poor soundproofing in the room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cher T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. april 2016
Soundproof very bad
5
Soundproof very bad
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wilson W. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 12. april 2016
Air con wasn't working!
2,7
I booked 2 rooms for a night stay. The air conditions in 2 rooms weren't working. It was very hot in the room. Even the corridors were much cooler. I spoke to the friendly receptionist who apologised about it and he told me that we should expect someone fixing by night. After hanging out till late and came back to the room facing the same old heat. It was resolved. Rooms are small but cleanliness is still averagely decent.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Pop Hotel HongkongPop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - SuitePop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenPop Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePop Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hongkong - ReceptionPop Hotel Hongkong - Reception


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07