arrow-up-icon Vælg dit loyalitetsprogram for at se point
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (8102)

Forretningsrejsende (1364)

Par (3246)

Rejsende alene (1803)

Familie med små børn (552)

Familie med ældre børn (378)

Gruppe (759)

Godt
7,1
baseret på 8102 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Faciliteter
6,4
Beliggenhed
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Personalet
7,0
Værdi for pengene
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,7

7,3 Muhd A.
Singapore
05 maj 2014
Nice room
Fast check in and check out. Friendly staff.

7,7 Michael M.
Australia
01 juni 2014
Nice hotel, nice location
Location, bed quality
The room was small as expected, but we were okay with this. Bed very comfortable and location great. They looked after our bags when arrived early and left late. Would stay again for sure

7 Panu J.
Thailand
24 marts 2014
Reasonable with its price
Easily access to city , Small room

7,3 YIH-LUEN H.
Taiwan
24 marts 2014
This Hotel is quite close to MRT station.
Convenient to go anywhere. Central located. Reasonable price.
Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience.

8 Teng A.
Malaysia
09 april 2014
Small room but clean and great
Advance technology system used, clean & friendly staff
Wonderful, althought room is small and the window is not big enough other than that all is good.. Highly recommended for those who came for holiday/business trip

5,3 WAN K.
Hong Kong
19 juni 2014
The room is too small
Good location, near MRT, quick check in
The light to not bright enough, no window, quite bad

4,3 Rayisa S.
Ukraine
23 marts 2014
Disappointed , waiste of money
Clean and decent room, location
Stuff was awfully disrespectful, rooms are smaller then on the pictures and very loud, so not a good place to have rest. When I ordered a taxi to airport they said it will cost 40$ and then taxi was late. So I got a taxi from the street and pay only 20$ so twice less. Means the hotel makes money on the costumers even taxi to airport. Overall not a pleasant experience.

8,7 Quoc H.
Switzerland
23 marts 2014
Good value for money in the center
Price, comfort, location
Good small hotel in Chinatown, near the subway and bus stations. Small rooms but enough to accommodate 2 persons. No space for suitcases though...

8,3 Patrick P.
United Kingdom
23 marts 2014
Full of character
Character, location, efficient staff
I was impressed by this hotel. I stayed in three boutique 3 and 4 star historic conversion hotels in Singapore last week and this was the best considering the price paid. Friendly staff. Very quirky rooms, which I liked but may not be to everyone's taste. Staff interested in their job and efficient. Great location. I will be back!

6,7 Urs W.
Switzerland
30 marts 2014
Good, but still expensive
Location, location, location
A well maintained hotel in the midtst of Chinatown. It is modern, simplistic and a good base for a business traveller. The lack of a business centre however is a real minus, as the room was so small there was not even a desk. So working on the laptop was very hard. A good option for a stay of one or two nights. Still expensive for what it is tough.