eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Indgang Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Udsigt Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Omgivelser Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefra
Område: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antal værelser: 138
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 6527 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (6527)
Sorter efter:
Yun K. Familie med små børn Australia, 24. november 2014
very tiny room and poor night staff

location, Wi-Fi,
5,3
Wasn't impressed, even though it's a budget hotel, the staff we contacted at night was not friendly, did not seem to care and never picked up the phone. The day staff seemed nicer but we were always out and about during the day so never really made a lot of contact with them. The room was tiny and the bathroom had very squeaky doors. The towels looked quite old. There was a lizard in our bathroom, not that I was scared of them but I still didn't expect something in my room. Location was great, so close to lots of places to eat.
Siew C. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Good location

Location and cleanliness
7,7
Good location and clean room
Michael L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 23. november 2014
Convenient and comfortable

location, price, bed
9
Wise choice
Kartini S. Par Singapore, 22. november 2014
Good and bad points

1. Friendly customer 2. Convenient area in chinatown 3. Room very clean
9,7
I got the 1st floor hotel room, but when visitor walking down the aisle i can hear footsteps from the platform. Neighbour staying next right to me, i can hear clearly their speech, dragging chairs and etc.. Very irritating when sleeping with so much noise.. Anyway the hotel is still among the best👍👍👍
Shaun F. Par New Zealand, 22. november 2014
An average stay at an average hotel

The room was clean, the location is good, open 24/7
4,7
As it says in the title, our stay was pretty average. Some of the staff were cold and at times quite rude, especially when we 'took up their time' with simple things like asking for a taxi to be called or asking questions about the surrounding area. Not attitudes you want from hotel service staff. We booked an executive room which turned out to be tiny. We looked it up on their website after we got there, as we were sure it should've been bigger. Our 'executive' room, looked EXACTLY like a deluxe (which is a cheaper room type) and looked very different than the pictures they had up for the Executive. When we questioned this they told us that it was a 'different type' of executive because it's on the ground floor, though I got the impression that they had just put us in a smaller room as they had over booked. Hard to say for sure. The room itself was clean and the decor decent, just tiny. The bed was also quite short, so at 5'11" I was far too tall for the bed. Not normally a problem as I let my feet dangle off the end, but with this bed there was a wooden board at the end so my feet had nowhere to go. Doesn't make for a comfortable sleep for a taller guest. The best thing about the hotel is its location, in the heart of China Town and very close to the markets, yet far enough away to not be noisy. There are many restaurants in the area and an MRT station close by. Also there is a cat cafe right across the street. So a mixed bag really, I doubt I would ever stay there again.
Thanit T. Rejsende alene Thailand, 22. november 2014
Good Location, Close to MRT

Location, Clean, Modern
6,7
Tien H. Par Vietnam, 22. november 2014
Accetable hotel

Near MRT, nice decoration, good wifi
7
The room is too small, however it is normal in Singapore. Hotel's location is perfect, in the heart of Chinatown, near MRT station and some attractions as Budda Teeth Temple, Hindu Temple...
Wing C. Par Hong Kong, 21. november 2014
Thin wall

wall too thin
6,7
The location of hotel is great! really near MRT and chinatown. Surrounded by resteraurant. BUT THE HOTEL WALL SO THIN! you can hear anyone entering their room, opening water tape, shower, etc Thus, no window for all room.
Michail O. Forretningsrejsende Greece, 20. november 2014
Not bad

Location, clean
7
Luisa C. Rejsende alene China, 20. november 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, convenient, comfortable
10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - IndgangPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - UdsigtPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - OmgivelserPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - HavePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C08