Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Indgang Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Badeværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Badeværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Udsigt Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Omgivelser Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Reception Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefra
Beliggenhed: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antal værelser: 138
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 5480 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personale
6,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (5480)
Lai M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. april 2014
The hotel has great location!

Clean, new and centrally located.
8
Good...
Khor H. Par Malaysia, 12. april 2014
Great location. A little pricey for a small room

Location, cleanliness.
6
Acceptable but not with that price
Alfredo B. Par Spain, 12. april 2014
Decent (but small) rooms in Chinatown

Clean, centrally located, strong Wifi
6,3
The Porcelain is a decent hotel in Chinatown. Staff is well trained and professional. Rooms are spotless, although very small. When given a room without window, as for one. Also, ask for upgrade, as usually they upgrade with no cost if they have availability. Good thing for professionals is that WIFI is very strong, bed is very comfortable and clean, and the hotel is hassle free. And price is competitive for Singapore.
Wing Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 11. april 2014
too small room with too expensive prices

well designed room, all included package of hotel tools, and very near to MRT
7,7
the room is too small, not even can put our luggage a bit dirty , but the room is well designed, services of the staff were good, very near to MRT
Michael C. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 10. april 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff, location, room
8,3
I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at the hotel. I had ordered a smaller room, but I got upgraded to a really nice suite. The room was very nice and the staff very nice as well. They offered to keep my bags for me as well. Although I didnt need it.
Josephine A. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 10. april 2014
Not as expected

Great location, Close to public transport and local restaurants
5,3
I expect the room to be as nice as the picture but didn't know that it would be that small, not to mention the narrow corridor. I was charged around SGD 210 for a night which at normal season I can get a room at Orchard road but since it's a last minute booking and peak season in April, I have not much choice. Perhaps for those who don't want too much hassle on accommodation, the Porcelain Hotel would be a good choice. They have a great location near Chinatown MRT. People can just shop and eat and go back to rest
Daniel J. Par Australia, 8. april 2014
Most uncomfortable, too small

Location, location, location
4,3
excessively small rooms (16sq.mt.including ablutions)- dark and dull reception and corridor areas - poor natural room lighting - central to China town
Patrica C. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. april 2014
comfortable & convenient

position for the purpose of my visit...local food & goods...ease of access to metro
7,7
Stay was perfectly adequate for my needs. Hotel was adequate & confortable & safe. Lighting was inadequate for person with eye sight problems I couldn't see easily the door to use my ca rd key.& in the bathroom I couldnt see at all to put on my makeup to get ready to leave my room. shower curtain was grimy & needs proper cleaning. Room was very small but that wasn't unexpected. Major isdue was the very low wattage lighting but I can appreciate the economy of this arrangement. At least a good strong light near the bathroom mirror would be a big improvement. Otherwise hotell staff were friendly & considerate.
Tanapat S. Par Thailand, 7. april 2014
Very good location, right into the heart

Best Location, Comfy bed and Food area
7
Impressive with the location at the best price
Tracy B. Par United States of America, 6. april 2014
Good Location

value for $, close to shopping, close to food
6,3
This hotel is close to nightlife and good food. Near to a metro station.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - IndgangPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - BadeværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - BadeværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - UdsigtPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - OmgivelserPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - BadeværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - HavePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B04